Being A Single Mom is Not easy

23 20

Being a single mom is not easy , her dad left us , I am pregnant at the young age of 17yrs.old

At first I am scared , thinking that how will people react , and how my parents will accept this , but I'm lucky enough to have an understanding parents,they always say it's a blessing thats ,why even if my boyfriend left me I raised my daughter alone , and I'm happy enough to have her.

Hello everyone this is my first article and I'm just new here ☺️ I hope I can do a great things here ❤️ can u give me a heart Commet or like

If you are single mom or single dad also ? ❤️

4
$ 0.00

Comments

You are very strong ! Best wishes for you !❤️P.S iam a single parent too .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best wishes for you and your daughter. The thinking of your Parents is really appreciable.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are really a lucky person that's why you got really amazing parents. Best wishes for your whole family. Allah blessed you!!! ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Being a single Mother is not very easy. Since there is no husband it is very difficult to raise a children.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you are the strongest mentality women. Because single mother is not easy in the world. Without husband rising child is not an easy task. May almighty bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awwwwwwn feel pity here, to be a single mom is actually not easy, and I admire your strength.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Being a child of my mother reading suvh article givea me more strngth and hope. Mother love is limitless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its true that in this critical world to lead a single mother is quote more diffcult. She faces lots of bad thing. With out support lead a good life is very much diffcult

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is not easy to be a single mom or dad. The child(ren) will definitely get some parental deficiencies, which may mar the future of the child(ren).

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed is not easy at all, but mothers work miracles. A like to all the mothers out there, more if they still have the time to author some content.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

being s single parent isn't easy... one would have to bear all the burden alone without no partner you could share deep things with

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stay strong dear. Really it ain't easy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article mashAllah. Ofcourse it is not easy to be a mother.so we all should respect woman.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not a mother yet, but I was raised by a single mother, I know that it cannot be easy at all having to deal with so many responsibilities but the gratification is enormous!... Strength 💪🏻 you will have ups and downs but you will have a great blessing by which to enjoy the journey ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is not easy to be a single mother. I respect you. You are really a strong woman in mentality. Stay home stay happy with your children.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good work.i do feel for them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its hard to raise a child alone but women have such power that they can do anything if they have self confidence and support also. You are lucky that you have both . welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yaap..it is very difficult for a single mother to grew up her child..she has to face a lots of difficulties

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww..so sorry for you...but best things are surely awaiting for you..and your child be a good mankind

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash.

This post is your introduction/introduce yourself. It's a good thing if you use these topics.

There is a community: parenting if you like to share your experiences.

Take care of yourself and your daughter. Your parents are right. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such an inspiring life story. I wish you a happy life.And best of luck to your child. take love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago