After breakup , moving on is right or wait for partner?

6 23
Avatar for Rosakhan
3 years ago

It's been 3yrs he is not with me. I loved him so much still I love him unconditionally .But after breakup he is dating someone else his old best friend. He told he can't live without me. But now he left me alone.I can't forget all those memories . What should I do? Move on or wait for him .I tried in so many ways for moving on but I failed. Anxiety is killing my inner peace . Why boys are always cheat with girls? Why they are playing with girl's heart.I wish I could marry him.He said I will be the best wifey .

4
$ 0.00

Comments

Don't be shattered dear! I know you're. If he finds one reason not to be with you give 1001 reasons to be without him! Immerse yourself in self love. Be happy!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribed you.please like, comment and subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please

Learn to be sensitive! This is someone's pain we are talking about.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flower will drop, river will dry but love is everlasting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Moving on is hard and takes time but it's the best thing you can do, don't try to understand why he is with someone else, you can never really know what's going on his head no matter what he says. Focus on yourself, your goals, your family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am in this chain and you have said the truth!

$ 0.00
3 years ago