Win More Than 0.1 BCH ( $12.60) From Twitter Contest

14 82
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

July 31, 2022

SmartBCH boomed and then SmartBCH projects gone to hibernation phase. So my mood swings getting changed from excited mood to the loosing interest in SmartBCH projects because of the some RugPull projects of SmartBCH and also due to the bear markets because the tokens in which I invested are gone to the huge dips.

I stopped opening my Meta-mask wallet and also stopped taking interest in SmartBCH projects. In other words SmartBCH was getting died for me.

So from the pro-active girl about SmartBCH projects am again gone to the zero regarding to SmartBCH. I didn't go to any telegram group of SmartBCH projects and also didn't open my twitter account.

It was the last Friday when I came back from the University, put my mobile on charging and did some rest. After 6:00 PM I pull out my mobile from charging and unlock it. Ummm.....and I see my friend sent me the link of the twitter contest.

I clicked on it and it goes me to the twitter where I see the guy creating the contest and saying that 20 BCH Activity reward.

This one line tweet gave me the Vibes of fake contest when I first time see it. When I scroll down everyone sending the same screenshot with the SmartBCH address. I don't understand the story behind this so I opened the bch_sun profile. Where I see her pinned tweet and understand the whole story.

Where she described the everything that why she will send the Bitcoincash. I say Wow and smiled after reading her tweet. She wanted to promote the Bitcoincash awareness and also wanted that Elon Musk start believing and investing in Bitcoincash. Because we leave the tweet ( "Abandon the smaller block size and embrace the big block size of BitcoinCash ") under the Elon Musk's recent tweet.

I commented the same sentence under the the Elon Musk tweet and forget about this contest. But Later on I come to know that BCH_Sun sent the 0.1 BCH ($12.60) to every legit user. When I checked my Meta-mask wallet, getting happy because I also received the reward.

More than $2 were already in my wallet. I was disappeared from SmartBCH projects Frome the long time and I listened the rumors that SmartBCH projects were broken so to take withdraw of these dollars were difficult that's why I decided to hold it and my decision was not wrong because Bitcoincash is slowly slowly moving upward and my $14 is now equal to $17.

I think in the next two to three months , the crypto-market will go to the stabilization and till yet we need to hold our assest and no doubt we will gain the profit.

Thanks For Reading......!

10
$ 0.12
$ 0.05 from @Meher-Mah
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
$ 0.02 from @Ling01
+ 1
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

Comments

The fluctuations have been too much. I believe the crypto market is going to bounce back as speculated here. Hopefully, I hope to increase my portfolio on my decentralized application from https://atomicwallet.io/, in the long run.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, this is good news.Is this action still active? In any case I believe in BCH and its big block)))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No this event is no more available 😤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow congratulation for receiving your reward! 0.1 BCH was not bad at all. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations Arooj 🎉 I also got a reward from her.

Hehe, I know you are a little off from everything, especially twitter but try to take at least one tour there coz August is the month of the bitcoin cash anniversary so a lot of Giveaways are waiting for us.

I am holding my bch tightly in my wallet hope it will pump soon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah I will try to stay active on twitter till the birthday of BitcoinCash 💚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, congratulations..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ThankYou✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, congrats for it. I saw that tweet but I never visited her profile. Good that you scroll her profile and saw the event

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ThankYou BCHLover, luckily I participated in it for a while I also decided to skip this contest

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to know that you received your reward in your wallet, and it was legit

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ThankYou dear for your best wishes 🔥

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wowww great to hear that you got from the tweet. And InshAllah I hope that this crypto market will be established soon. We just need to keep up our hard work.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Inshallah it will recover soon 🔥

$ 0.00
1 year ago