When I Take Admission In F.S.C. Part 2, Everyone Frightened Me That You Failed In Organic Chemistry

19 71
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Greetings To All............!

Student life is not easy we faced different types of difficulties in our study life because of our favourite and unfavourite subjects.And mostly students don't like chemistry and said about chemistry it's very boring subject. Am not those types of students who say chemistry is boring subject because chemistry is all time favorite subject. For me chemistry is very interesting subject i like to study about protons, electrons, atoms, ions, compounds, elements, periodic table,chemical reactions and each and everything of chemistry. The other reason of favouritism of chemistry subject is that i didn't need to pay too much time chemistry to memorize it's chapter. Mostly i understand the chemistry during the whole lecture. So finally i became F.S.C. second part student and people surrounding me that are seniors from me in class start frightened me about organic chemistry that's i studied in second part of F.S.C. They all said me organic chemistry is very difficult subject you need to pay much more attention to this subject otherwise you failed. So that before watching this subject am fully confident that am failed in this subject because before this chemistry is very easy for me and i only gave half an hour at home to memorize it's lectures.Am one of those students who only study in school and college timing and didn't give proper time to study at home. Because am interested in lots of other activities in my college life especially watching indian dramas, reading novels and sleep too much so that i don't have time to study all books. I just give one to two hours to my biology subject because biology is also my favourite subject but it's not easy to study so at home my all attention towards biology.

When First Day I Gone To My College For F.S.C. Part 2 Classes And Then Introduced With Organic Chemistry:

It's July of 2016 when my f.s.c. part 2 classes had started, my father bought my all subject books from the stationary shop so that am in happy mood gone to the college i forget each and everything about organic chemistry. Just one thing in my mind that today after a lots of day i met with my best friends and do a lots of gossip with them because am gone to the college after two months before this there was summer holidays. So am excitedly reached to my college met with my sweet friends, attend assemble and then back to my class with my friends. Then our first class is of Organic Chemistry and teacher came in our class, take little bit introduction from us and said that organic chemistry is not too much difficult if you studied it by interest so after all i took out my organic chemistry book from my bag am happy to see its title page and periodic table page because periodic table is my favorite so am fall in love in organic chemistry after watching its title page and periodic table.

My Organic Chemistry Book Title Page

Although book is looking too much big and consist of 16 chapters but am relaxed because teacher is good and also her method of teaching is super fantastic.

What I Studied In First Six Chapters Of Chemistry:

The first six chapters of this chemistry consist of long discussion of periodic table we studied deeply about s-block elements, halogens, noble gases, transition elements.

So that my all concepts and logics about periodic table are completed in f.s.c. part2 otherwise before this i don't have too much knowledge about periodic table. First teacher completed us first six chapters that's about periodic table and last two chapters that's about chemical industries and environmental chemistry. Because she wanted to teach us organic chemistry in relax mood.

Finally We Start Studied The Organic Chemistry:

After teaching us eight chapters of theory, finally teacher started to teach about fundamentals of organic chemistry and teaching us about the definition of organiy chemistry and i realized that its definition is very easy.

Basically organic chemistry is the branch of chemistry which deals with the study of compounds of carbon,hydrogen and their derivatives.

Hydrogen and carbon is my favourite element and all organic chemistry is rotating about these two elements so i take it easy. First we studied about general history and classification of organic compounds. Then main thing we study is the functional group.

Functional Group Table

When we are studied about the fundamental of organic chemistry, then teacher mainly concentrate on functional group of different compounds teacher gave lecture on it and then gave this topic as a test. Me came to home and didn't prepare this test because it's fixed in my mind this is too much difficult. In next day when i didn't give the test good teacher as a punishment gave this topic to write from home ten times. I liked to write each and everything, so happily accepted this punishment and by heart start noting functional group and when i completed ten times this punishment am learn all basic things and its came in my knowledge that organic chemistry is basically the games of Carbon and Hydrogen Atoms.

Then We Studied About Aliphatic Hydrocarbons:

After study the basic of organic chemistry we study about aliphatic hydrocarbons (alkane, alkene and alkyne) that's very simple and about bonding that in alkane carbon forms only single bond with other carbon atom, in alkene carbon forms double bond with other carbon atom while that of alkene carbon contains triple bond with other carbon atom.

Aliphatic Hydrocarbons

Then We Studied About Benzene Ring That Became My Love:

Benzene Ring

Benzene ring is basically the type of aromatic hydrocarbons and six carbon cyclic structure. I really feel amazingly when i draw its structure and me all time want to draw it and all time calling benzenes ring is my love. Then i studied about resonance structures of benzene ring, in resonance of benzene ring we shift the proton and electron all time doing this my felt like that i played game. All these things made me organic chemistry lover.

Furthermore in organic chemistry, we studied about:

•Alkyl Halides

•Alcohols, Phenols and Ethers

•Aldehydes and Ketones

•Carboxylic acids

•Macromolecules

All these chapters are too much easy and interseting for me because i learnt all the basic things of organic chemistry. Morever its all the hardwork of our teachers who is so polite and lovely teacher who gave a lectures in a very good way that me easily understand it in the class. At last in the end i got highest marks in organic chemistry that's unbelievable for me, because me just study it in college timing. But teacher is so intelligent who tried her best to clear our all concepts. Indeed the good teacher is the great blessing of God. Due to my teacher, the subject that mostly students don't like and found very difficult became my favourite subject.

10
$ 18.28
$ 18.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @DrJillani
$ 0.05 from @Meyzee
+ 4
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

I also love chemistry, infact I m students of 7th semester in bs chemistry and my subject for specialization is organic chemistry. We are only two boys there while all other are the girls there in strength of 25 students. And both of us (me and my friend ) are on hit list of teachers. They ask first to us about the answer after questioning!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Good to hear that you are doing bs in Chemistry, I also did it but at mine time of admission there was no BS chemistry in my university 😤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Activae your sponsorship block so I can send a request..thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How we activate our sponsorship block ? I don't have any knowledge about this 😤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Once you write an article and upload a photo, you will see at the end of the pop up box the sign "$", just click it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah done, i clicked it and now its activated.😇 Thanks for complete guidance ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ohh you're studying chemistry? i could help out if you need? i got summoned here XD

$ 0.03
2 years ago

No no now am doing BS botany, here am talking about the organic chemistry Subject which i Studied in my O level class.........😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ohh a botany student. well you will need org chem for the chemical reactions. especially in natural product derivatives and in a few phytochemical research

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Check @Hanzell she is also a graduate of chemistry 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah i will check her

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would love to study chemistry too :) If I had a chance to do it. You're doing great with your studies and you're finding a way in liking everything about chemistry!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

For me chemistry is very easy so i like it too much ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh chemistry and organic was my favorite always today i can recall which topic is on which page. Chemistry always my favorite one subject. I love to play with reaction. This is little tricky but much much interesting

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah chemistry is very interesting subject, and easy to understand so i like it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aha. Chemist here 😅 You know, when i was in 12th, organic chemistry was a boring chapter for me. But other chapters was okay.but organic chemistry was boring 😅 Specially aromatic hydrocarbons bothered me much. You know i was a dull student! But see the luck, unfortunately i had to be admitted in University and studying chemistry 😅 But glad to see that you found it interesting 😇

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Organic chemistry especially aromatic hydrocarbons are all time my favourite, i want to do BS in Organic Chemistry but its my bad luck that at mine time of Admission BS in chemistry is not available in my university, so that i became botanist 😤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feeling sad for you. I was preparing for getting admission to a medical college. But Couldn't score enough marks in the entrance exam so the dream to be a doctor just finished. And got chance in 5 public University.. I wanted to take Genetic Engineering that subject was available for me also. But i don't know how i felt for it and got admitted for chemistry.. Btw how old are you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My mother also want to make me doctor but i have no interest towards medical and that's thing destroy me a lot😤 Am just 22 years old😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago