Weather, Shoes, Nursery, Flower, Mood , Butterfly Wings, Cornetto, Eid Card= A Random Article

22 68
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

April 29, 2022

First 20 Ramadan passed so smoothly, I didn't feel too much hungry and never feel need of water. But from the last week I feel that finally it's Ramadan and I have a fast. Also the tiring days of university, create the unknown tiredness, laziness and headache.

And I don't feeling well for writing the article. I already wasted my yesterday and not in mood of wasting today because this thing put me on previous track. That's why with unwanted mood am here to write the random blog. Nothing in mind so just enjoy reading my radom clicks and stories.

In these days our favourite place in university is our nursery area we love to sit there under trees. Yesterday first red rose flower got our attraction and me & my friend go there to click the shoots. But as we move on we noticed that all the ornamental plants we grow in the nursery now blossoming and we got happy.

Sitting under the trees lessen the hotness of weather and we don't need light.

Not all the time nursery area free sometime we need to sit in the lawn, and this thing often happened when the weather is too much hot. When we sit lawn I prefer to keep my shoes on one side.

Actually I clicked the picture of these shoes to make the streak😂 and also am happy after a long time getting back my favourite shoes. I want to save them in my mobile as a memory.

I found this one year old picture in my mobile that remembering me the days of my online exams. When while doing long lengthy 24 hours exam my main concentration is on the eating.

But right now after seeing this picture am craving for Cornetto. Yup Inshallah after iftar I will eat it.

I remembered last year as due to COVID-19 we all time staying in the home and I was getting closer to the nature and especially my main concentration is on the clouds.

This is the click of last year am just missing this weather. In this whole year I didn't see such kind of floating clouds.

Yesterday night was stormy when in morning time I woke up I see our whole home is full of dust particles, tree leaves and many other kinds of dirt.

After watching this i remembered the last year days when in the spring season there is all time wind and one day I found the dead butterfly or it's wings on our home stairs while doing the cleaning of house ( Yup butterfly wings also the memory from last year).

Own click

Old is gold, the real Eid and Ramadan is our childhood days. When we whole Ramadan spent in buying different types of gifts and Eid cards for our friends.

I remembered from the past seven to eight years no one gifted me the Eid Card😿.

This picture is from the last Eid day. We whole family celebrated the Eid together and also in Nani home where my other three Khala with their kids came. For me the Eid is just the name of relaxation and I spent my whole day of Eid on bed.

But you know what before every day I have a lots of plans that to complete my this or that assignment during Eid Days on Nani home. My siblings plan is to play with toys. They came in Nani home with their bundle of toys and me with my books. Both we both failed in our plans.

So in this Eid I decided to go in Nani home without notebooks and try to enjoy the Eid fully let's see what happened. Hmmm....... hope so you are not getting bored from my this random blog see you in next blog till yet enjoy reading this.

Thanks For Reading....!

21
$ 4.31
$ 3.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Shani59
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
+ 18
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

Nowadays people do not give Eid cards love is lost from the hearts of people However, giving Eid cards increased love and happiness

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The main reason is that we become too much addictive of social media, instead of giving the physical cards we rely on just Google images and gifts😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's 💯 right today our love is based on only MBs😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the photo of the sky. Lovely memories you got there :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's also mine favorite click✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really nice to see old photos from our gallery, it somewhat reminds us of the good times before @Roojoroojay

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed pictures are like the Memories, when we see the old pictures it's remind us the good days of our past

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed pictures are like the Memories, when we see the old pictures it's remind us the good days of our past

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not a Muslim but I admire the way they take Ramadan serious. It is something to emulate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ramadan is our holy month and we Muslims really stay sensitive about this month🤍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like shoes alway. In my top list shoes and Car in my dream.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hope so you will achieve your dream of car

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know about others, but I enjoyed. Because i also prefer radom thought over planned one. Which is literally great to read. I also haven't received any eid card, which I were used to receive when I was child. Everything changed, for me now also eid is nothing but a name of bed rest and anxiety of assignments plus presentation which were coming after eid.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah after Eid my assignment or quiz weak also started but right now am just worried about that after third day of Eid our university will open too much less Eid holidays 😿

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There was a time when I also used to go to My Nano home, where my 3 other khala and Mom gathered on the 2nd or 3rd day of Eid, and we cousins enjoyed ourselves a lot but no time changed, Nana Jan is no more, and Nani is also on the bed from last two years! Things changed, but those moments were beautiful!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah spending Eid in the Nani home is really the bestest things. Allah give good health to your Nano hope so your Eid will pass good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really really enjoyed your random thoughts as I love reading and writing some random and unplanned articles, I also haven't received any eid card , i remember i got the last eid card from my cousin when I was in 7th grade, eid is very near and I have a bundle of assignments and presentations to prepare, worried about all that.. Ahhh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah now our Eid passed with the headache of assignments or exams, but we try our best to make our Eid day best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your shoes, Roojoroojay. They look simple. Don't forget to drink lots of water to stay hydrated after you break your fast.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah during iftar my main target is water😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! nice captured all of that picture. Hopefully this eid will be more better and enjoyable dear friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ThankYou So Much 🔥

$ 0.00
2 years ago