Valentine's Day I Celebrated Now Verses Valentine's Day I Celebrated In Past

31 68
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

February 27, 2022

February known as the "Month Of Love" because of the special day 14th February which is celebrated around the whole world as the Valentine's Day. I don't know the proper history of this day. But in the community of Muslims, the celebration of this day is restricted.

But the young generation of the Pakistan didn't stop themselves from the celebration of this day. As a girl I love to celebrate all kinds of special days in a special way, you know na girls are craziest about these things lol. And want the lots of chocolates, flowers and Teddybears everyday.

But there is no someone special who wished me on this day lol. And on this 14th February, I feel it how much boring I am and my life became.

How I Celebrated Valentine's Day Of 2022.....?

Honestly saying on this day nobody wish me the "Happy Valentine's Day". But yes on the 13th of February when am talking with my two besties. Then before going to sleep I say Happy Valentine's Day In Advance.

I think I didn't wish them by my heart, I just try to keep the older version of myself alive who's stay excited for every event or day.

After wishing them,I gone to sleep and next morning when I woke up I didn't remember it's any kind of special day. Whole day I spent on Main-The Crypto Social Network.

When at evening time my friends started to put their Valentine's Day Gift on status, me be like how much lucky they are that's their partners wishes every occasion to them.

But when I asked about the history of these parcels, most of them be like that they put this status to jealous their relatives lol.

After listening this I can't stop myself to find the bestest parcel of my list and put on my Instagram story.

After putting this on my Instagram profile, I really feel relaxed and in this way I celebrated Valentine's Day of this year.

Valentine's Day I Celebrated In Past;

School and college life & school and college fellows and friends are the best part of my life. Our whole class is so loving and caring and we spent every event excitingly and happily. I remembered my friend Mussarat also called her "Jano and Jani". We became friend from sixth class and our routine is on daily basis we liked a couple put our hands in hands go and come back from the school and college in that way. Always she's the first one who's wished me "Happy Valentine's Day Jano" first, because we both are from same village and go to the school together.

Ok let's move forward because if my group of friends reading this article they got angry I didn't put them on first;

  • My cute cute friends of Group Sonia, Maryam's , Tayyaba, Mqds whom them I spent a very good time, also stay excited for every special day to wishing each other in a special way.

  • To make that day Memoriable, whole day we spent in Gossiping and smiling and didn't give any kind of tests.

Not just a Valentine's day we celebrate each day in a good mood and happily , how beautiful these moments was. Comparing my life with that time, I feel that Time was best when we friends enjoyed each other companies and all time busy in naughtiness, gossiping and loving each other. But now we friends are so far from each other even years passed I didn't meet with some of my friends. But let's hope for best, may be on next Valentine's Day we all meet with each other.

Thanks For Reading!

12
$ 8.25
$ 7.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Dreamboy
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
+ 9
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

Mashallah you're list very impressive and very nice I wish you best of luck and always smile on you're face through you're friend Have a good day

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ThankYou(≧▽≦)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would like to add on the list, belated Happy Valentine's day Sis. I have seen a lot of my friends posting their gifts on stories, my rule is just to heart react on it haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ThankYou So Much Ling😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Valentine's day is not just meant for couples but it can be expressed with your friends as well. Let me allow to wish you that in the coming years , you'll be happier of what you are now. Belated happy Valentines to you ❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ah thankYou so much Donnabel😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are most welcome @Roojoroojay. Anyways, are you from Pakistan?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes am Pakistani and what's about you ..?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm from Philippines. I was working in Dubai for 4 years and my workmates were Pakistani.. They are so nice, generous and of course beautiful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah we Pakistanis have all these qualities🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every children of our country are also quite accustomed to celebrating these days even though they are Muslims. For some people, every day is like a valentine's day. One of roommate told me that stay single be happy. 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your roommate gave you a good suggestion nothing is more beautiful than the single life🤣, so stay single

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But my roommate don't know I'm double. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha that’s the best way to spend the day. I spent my valentines while sleeping whole day hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You also celebrated your Valentines Day In a good way 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, yup.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Valentine's day is a normal day for me. As much as I wanted to celebrate it but my partner won't like it since he didn't like celebrating that kind of celebration

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same here my partner also don't like such type of day that's why it's also a normal day for me🙈😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe so we're many. Many here don't celebrate Valentine's day too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's it. Keep celebrating the goodness in life :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes am all time trying my best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try to enjoy all of the day in that way you want to do it with your loveing people like family, friends. Btw how about Your exam and study my friend?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Study and exams are going well only two exams left and then finally I will be free from my mid-terms.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck for your exam and then prepare yourself for the final exam.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ThankYou So Much Dream Boy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never falls in days to express my love. Love is love , all the day , all the time . Unconditional , independent and melodious!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup indeed got your point and I will try to follow it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha lol just like me I also put the status of chocolates just too jealous of some relatives, who think I have a boyfriend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha yes I thinking it's the best way to jealous our enemies😝

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly, I don't like Valentine's Day at all. I will take it all year round, all the time for the people I love. Nothing happens on special days. But yes, I like seeing you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah it's okay If you don't like it every person has its own choice, may be in coming years I will also don't give a special importance to this day,😻

$ 0.00
2 years ago