User For 1 Year: Wrote 128 Articles,Earned 2.3 BCH,189 Subscribers,5 Sponsors (My Readcash Journey)

24 53
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

April 18, 2022

One year back it was 17th of April, when I made an account on readcash as an adventure and am 101% sure that rusty will not upvote my article. Because at this time, I thought readcash platform is for those people who's did blogging on crypto-related stuff. Also there are not too much Pakistanis here.

But at that time I was also in mood of to got the full rusty attention because nothing is Impossible in the world.

Immediately after making account here I wrote my 1st article "How BitcoinCash Come Into My Life And Change It". Then sent my article link to Mishal for getting the suggestion. She said everything is good just didn't write all letters capital (at that time I have the bad habit of writing all the letters in capital).

Rusty didn't upvote my first article but I decided to give one more try. So in the next day I put my all efforts on my article and also I have the strong firm if rusty didn't upvote my this article I didn't write here again because readcash was looking so tougy to me. That was my good luck and finally Rusty gave entry into my life on second article.

From that day we became the best buddy and till yet our bond is strong. I think rusty in love with me and am in love with rusty lol.

Like every newbie who's accidentally give entry to blogging field and are not pro getting worried about this which I write today which I will write tomorrow. Am so excited when rusty first time upvoted my article but also getting worried which I will write tomorrow. But Alahamdulilah till yet my whole journey on this platform, I didn't need to scroll on Google to find the topic which I write.

Hmmmmm.....one year back I think I just need to getting worried about topic selection only one day. Then after reading different people article here, I found that mostly people do blogging on their personal life.

  • According to me, a person life is full of stories.

  • I start exploring my life and different adventures of my life start scrolling on my mind.

  • That's why you see that, before joining the SmartBCH my articles were only on my past life.

I noticed that rusty is too much interested in my personal life, that I wrote only 15 articles in 1st month of blogging and earned more than $150 in first month which as a newbie a huge amount for me.

Achievements During One Year Journey On Readcash:

A year consist of 365 days, but today while scrolling on my whole profile I found that am just active here for 129 days means wrote only 129 articles. So my achievements as compared to other regular users of this platform are lessen.

Total Articles Written= 129

Total BCH earned = 2.3 BCH ($744)

Subscribers = 189

Sponsors = 5

Let's put glimpse on my five beautiful sponsors Talecharm , Ling Sister, Anayaks, Khairro and Shani.

May be while looking my profile you are thinking about me that am lazy that gained a very lessen number of followers. But if I talked about myself am satisfied with my readcash journey as compared to noisecash where I got large number of followers within few months and then lots of time my account gone to the spam.

That's why regarding to readcash am following this proverb Slow and steady win the race I don't want to use any shortcut to increase the number of subscribers.

Image Source: Screenshot Taken From The Notifications

5000 views within year is not the big achievement and also showed that on readcash am just busy in bonding with rusty instead of any other. Yeah it's truth out of 189 subscribers I think hardly I have 10 friends others are just the matter of number.

Hmmm........overall my journey on readcash is fantastic, I learnt on daily basis new new things from different people articles and satisfied with my performance on readcash and all time feeling excited when rusty upvoted my article.

Closing Thoughts:

Every field of life where we spent our more to more time we learnt lot from it from our own experiments and from other people experiments. Blogging is my field and it's teach me lots of things patience, honesty, hardwork, inspiration from other writers instead of jealousy. It's improve my writing skills and also teach me never use shortcuts in any field of life. Follow these important rules and you will also be successful in every field of life not just in blogging.

Thanks For Reading...!

11
$ 3.05
$ 2.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @SocialSatoshi
$ 0.05 from @Molotov02
+ 9
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

Comments

Congratulations not only for the earnings but the life experience you've gained from blogging on read.cash. I started following you the first time I read your article and noticed that all your other articles are about you but in a way that people want to read. Since then I've been learning from you. Thank you.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

ThankYou SocialSatoshi for these kind words hope so your journey will also be successful here best of luck✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Roojoroojay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It’s a great journey my dear friend. Huge congratulations to you. May Allah bless you more.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

JazakAllah and Aameen Sumameen ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your performance is just amazing and I am also a novice here so I hope that I'll get to learn much more from writers here like you , many many congratulations to you on your road to success... keep writing...more power and courage to you.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

ThankYou Sumaiyya for your kind words and you also keep writing here. One day you will also have the Successful journey here best of luck🤍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a great and blessed journey of yours. Congratulations for all the Achievements you have... Getting subscribers here wasn't easy and having 189 is great already. Congrats once again

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Indeed my journey is going great with rusty ThankYou So Much For Your Kind Words 🤍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wonderful journey! on the road towards success, there is always we, not me! be an inspiration for others to do something better for the humanity!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Indeed it was wonderful , thanks for your kind words ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Felicitations! You've done greatly since you joined here. I hope to be here for many months too and earn as well. Glad for you.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

ThankYou Sir✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So it was a great journey so far. I am happy at your achievement and the bch you were able to earn. Congratulations dear

$ 0.02
1 year ago

ThankYou Farah for your best wishes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow you rock! I have noted down some of the important points from your article that I will surely follow but I would be glad rather all of us if you could share some tips regarding how to do better at read.cash because I am noticing for a while that I write good articles but rusty doesn’t seem to be much interested. I don’t know why but if uou could guide me i will be thankful! By the way many many congratulations to you! Keep it up!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Try to write articles on your past life like your student life adventure because rusty liked these things and ThankYou So Much for your kind words ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok thankyou so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's really great achievement in term of bch. You know also i with the help of read.cash and noise.cash started observing myself. Before these two platform i was not familiar with myself that much. Haha

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Lol, I also have the same feelings indeed these platforms give us the identity

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow you did great performance here. I wish i can do as like you in future. Pray for mine and keep in touch.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

My best wishes are with you, you can also do it best of luck 🤍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You had ann exciting journey getting 189 subscribers is not easy if you are not a good writer ;-) Congratulations to you for completing one year here and wish you more years to come

$ 0.02
1 year ago

ThankYou So Much Molotov for all time your support 😘, same wishes for you🤍

$ 0.00
1 year ago