Things Which Make Me Happy

14 70
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

May 25, 202

Hmmm........if I talked about some years back then I don't know what is sadness. Just the kiddo mind who's life is just rotating around her siblings, watching dramas, reading novels and a long peaceful sleep. But as we grow and getting mature, may be the pure happiness of our lives is getting lost.

Sometimes am also gone to the serious mood without any reason. Or may be with the passage of time am become too moody & the changing mood swings sometimes made me too much sad and sometimes made me too much happy. Like right now am feeling so sadness but I didn't break my thirty day writing challenge that's why here to write about the things which make me happy.

Image Source: Google

According to my mom , Arooj you are the cartoon of my home who's all time busy in useless gossiping and fun activities. Ummm.....Mom is not wrong may be am all time found in smiley mood.

So the first thing that make my mood fresh is talking with my siblings and their company especially my little three cousins Abeeha, Zohaib and Moiz.

Zohaib is now a days busy in his schooling, Abeeha stay far away from my home that's why the only one who's come in our home and entertain me with his silly talks is Moiz.

He is my friend only when I play bantay with him lol otherwise his behavior is like that tm kon mein Kon🙈. He came in our home and start fighting with me.

It's this weekend, that he came in home at evening time am busy in making tea but after entering from the gate he said Rooji Chup Chap Meri Bakri mujhe Dy do warna mein tmhein choro ga ni.

But at the end he did friendship with me and my pinkoo.

The other person which is the name of happiness is my little sister. I love watching dramas with her and doing different types of parties with her. But now a days she ummm..... no we both have only one activity and that's the grooming of our goat. All these things are the big reason of smile for me now a days.

The other things or person who's the reason of my happiness is my friend, I love doing different types of naughty activities and gossiping on every person of our university.

Some other things which make me the super excited are;

  • The strong cup of tea with Icecream, when returned back from the university and it's already ready for me.

  • Am got super excited if am gone to the university and the teachers were absent, then this happiness is never described in words.

  • Traveling on local transports with my friend and to walk on the road of my city, also doing window shopping with friends gave another kind of happiness.

  • Aham aham.....we also got excited when our Sir did the assignment of buying that plant from that nursery ( a new adventures). During my this Mphil session I visited my all nurseries of my city.

  • Am getting super-excited when I suddenly meet with my Chachu in the street after returning from university.

  • I feel peace and happiness around me when my father said Roojo leave all things eat something, Roojay get up you are getting late from university.

  • With mom anger her caring nature about our everything is just bring smile on my face.

  • In the starting days of Islamic months,I love watching Moon it's cause the level of peace and happiness inside me.

Closing Thoughts:

Yeah things which make me happy are my parents, siblings, friends, cup of tea and ice-cream, watching Moon till late night, teacher absence from the University, walking on the road of my city. I explained all these things in the well way if am in mood of writing.

Thanks For Reading.....!

19
$ 4.36
$ 3.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.09 from @Shani59
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
+ 15
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

Comments

By the way it's my first time to see your picture and you are really beautiful. I remembered a lot of my old virtual friends who lived in the same country with you here on readcash but I don't know where they are now..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Awww ThankYou 😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

With other things teacher absence made you happy. I am also tea addicted and want to see moon. My mom always fought with me when she needed me and I am talking to my bestie. Cute kiddos you have especially Your sister with wrinkled hairs. Have a good day sister.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Awww ThankYou blueflipper for your kind words

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Family is everything. Although I like it when my university professors cancel classes, not when I've already dragged Myself to class already

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I think cancellation of classes is the reason of happiness for everyone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Arooj you are Soo naughty and loving. I also want tea whenever I came to home from office. My today's challenging article is yet pending. I hope I will complete it before going on bed

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah from my all siblings am naughtiest one😂, best of luck for today challenge

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your cousins are all pretty. 😍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed these are cutest

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Things that make me happy in which include family firstly then a friend, especially a cup of tea with my tea partner that's make me happy a lot

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed family is just the blessing without the family every happiness of our lives is incomplete

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Things that make me happy are when someone offers me that she can do my work too and ask me to take a rest I feel happy when someone offers me a cup of tea

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We are same dear, strong cup of tea also make me happy 🔥

$ 0.00
1 year ago