They Called It Puppy Love

9 41
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

May 02, 2022

Four days back am scrolling on the home page of readcash where I found the prompt write about your first crush and I named it puppy love. Hmmm..... puppy love doesn't mean my first crush was the puppy it's mean the love I did it in my childhood.

My puppy love never ended only on one crush, I have the lots of crushes from the age of 7 year. But I never crushed on the boys it's my friends Who's was my first crush. But with the passage of time my crushes phobia changed from one friend to another.

My First Puppy Crush Was Memona:

I was in grade 1 when in our village an engineer uncle shifted for the construction of bridge and he has the three cute Children one daughter (Memona) and two sons (Waleed & Hamayun) and the interesting things was that they all are age fellows of me and mine brothers.

They stayed in our village for more than one year and got admission in our school. Memona was my fellow and her brother Waleed was my brother fellows. In this way we four friends bon created. Our home is not so far from each other that's why most of time we found each other home. Indeed that was the best time of my life and I enjoyed a lot with them.

The Qualities of my first puppy crush was that she was so cute, friendly and also live near my home. After one year the construction of bridge was completed and they returned back to their hometown. Now the years passed may be they forget us but till the memories and time I spent with them is saved in my mind.

My Second Puppy Crush Was Maryam:

After Memona, I feel so boredom in my life because I have no sister at that time. That's why I need a friend like sister and finally I got it in the form of Maryam in Grade 2.

She is intelligent girl of my class, also innocent. I spent a really interesting time with her.

My this puppy crush was remained for almost 5th class but still she was my best buddy.

My Third Puppy Crush Was Sonia and Basirat:

After primary class I take an admission in the new school. Where at very first day exactly after five minutes in the entering of class I got crushed on Sonia and also proposed her the friendship request 😁.

The reason is that she is so beautiful and talkative girl in the class. And am getting crushed on her talkative nature. She is one of the great crush (friend) of my life but also we fight each other a lot.

In the lower classes the main issue was to arrange the students roll number wise. But we said teacher that we didn't sit separately. Sonia and Basirat roll number was together but teacher also arranged my seat with. Basirat was also so cute and friendly nature girl and we three become the good friends and spent the quality time with each other. But after seventh grade Basirat changed the school and we crushes getting separated.

But her one memory was still saved and that was this card. Every time when I opened it I feel myself in that past moments.

My Fourth Puppy Crush Was Moqaddas:

In the 8th grade our class teacher was so strict as compared to the previous teachers that's why she strictly arranged all students roll number wise & mine and Moqaddas roll number was together.

I have no objections to sitting with her because she is also one of my best friend. But my love started with her while sitting together all time on the class

The best thing about her is that our chemistry is too much similar and we never fight with each other.Indeed I spent a best time with her we both all time found together and our teachers start calling us "The Couple". At the end of 9th Grade we become the group of four friends "Me , Moqaddas, Maryam & Sonia". We did the lots of fun during this one year period and saved the lots of memories. Everyone getting jealous from our friendship that's was our thoughts at that time 😃 .

My Fifth Puppy Crush Was Maryam Nisar:

After matric Maryam and Moqaddas changed the school but me and Sonia continue our studies at that school. But we missed a lot our friends and also feeling boredom without them so we decided to make the two new friends and finally we found it in the form of Maryam and Tayyaba.

Tayyaba is also my good friend but Maryam is also my second Cousin that's why am getting more closer to her. She is loving, caring and too much good nature girl I learnt the lots of good habits from her.

My Sixth Puppy Crush Was Mussarat:

Mussarat Shaheen a cool minded girl of my class. She live in my village but am getting introduced with her in class 6th actually I was so friendly girl at that time that's why I had the lots of friends or crushes.

But my friendship with her just limited to go and come out of school. We studied seven years together and in all these seven we complete the way from bus stop to school by firmly keeping each other hands like a couple (Kash woh waqt Wapis aa jaye,)

My Seventh & Last Puppy Crush Was Saba Mano and Sidra Jano:

After taking admission in university, I didn't make too much friends and also never getting crushed on anyone. But Sidra is the innocent and simple girl of class, who's never getting angry with anyone and had very polite nature. That's why my crush land on her and I start calling her Jano. Actually am getting impressed by her way of talking.

My last and favourite crush was Saba Mano. She stand with me at that time when I never ever want any kind of friend in my life. Anyhow that was bad time of my life and I returned back to the normal life soon.

Being a university student I spent my whole day with her so you estimate how much we are getting close to each other. We are just getting habitual of each other. Besides all other things we fight a lot and on every little to little thing but in the next five minute we are again getting normal lol. That's why I said her my favourite crush + Bhoot.

Closing Thoughts:

Friends are those who's fill color in our lives, stand with us in every condition and also teach us the lots of things. As am still in teenage that's why I said all of them my puppy love or crush and all of them teach me different things and gave the lots of good memories. Hope so you will never bored from my this puppy crush article because it's become so lengthy.

14
$ 4.98
$ 4.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Shani59
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 8
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

Friends...my most favourite topic, friends are really a very precious gift but real friends, you are right when i got admission in university i thought that i will never able to find a good friend , i thought all these because two girls betrayed me but i was wrong i found many friends among then one of them is most precious to me as she was with me when i was feeling all alone, btw reading your title i thought its about" puppies"(lol) its really a unique title, i like it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think in everyone life friends play lead role and without friends we feel our life boring stay happy and blessed with your friends & Eid Mubarak

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Khair mubarak, eid mubarak to you also

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i found it funny through the title but I enjoyed it. I observed the name of your crushes are usually from M except 3 girls. In my case, once I found crush means puppy crush in positive term like yours, she was online girl and I was used to texting her All time. Not speaking with her was like, my day hasn't started. Really that virtual puppy crush changed from time to time and now i found that funny too. Haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah you observed the good point my lots of friends either online and offline their name started with M. Yeah it's happened without texting the messages to friends our time had not passes but time changed everything 😤, b/w Eid Mubarak To You ♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Friends are precious gems and we must care these. Your sweet crushes sure are valuable and pure assets. May Almighty bless them a good future. Happy Eid !!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aameen Sumameen and also Happy Eid To You Sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also had friends who had crush on girls even they are girls, so it's a trend then haha. But boys had crush with boys that is something lol. Woah how could you remember them all? I had also puppy love yet I never tell them nor anyone haha. Childhood is enjoyment.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I remembered them because I spent the Quality time with them and my lots of memories attached with them. Yes boy crush on boy is really funny thing😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago