The Main Reason Behind My Absent From Social Media Is MobileBreak, Streakbreak and Heartbreak

11 38
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

September 08, 2022

In this era our most of the time is spent on our mobile and the reason is the number of social media apps WhatsApp, Snapchat, Instagram, Tiktok, Twitter, Telegram, YouTube, Facebook, Discord which insist us baby scroll scroll more.

Am addictive of all these social media platforms except Facebook and Tiktok. Like other young generation of Pakistan my whole day also spent on WhatsApp, Snapchat, YouTube and in my mobile gallery.

If I say our soul is hidden in our mobile then it will not be wrong. Can you stay away from your social media accounts...? Obviously not we can't take breath without our mobile. Me also...Then what's the reason from past more than one week am not using my any of social media accounts. Ummm.......read it

How My Mobile Break.....?

Ten days back it was the Sunday evening I was sitting in the lawn with my Mom and Brother. We were busy in gossiping. Then immediately my sister start calling me come in the room because our favourite comedy drama "Bulbulay" started and due to the excitement of watching the drama my mobile phone fall down on the floor.I take it normal because it's not first time my mobile fall. I took the mobile and say thanks to Allah because mobile screen was okay but when I unlocked it it's screen was shivering and I start weeping. My brother said it's panel was damaged. Now use it carefully.

I leave mobile for almost three hours but at 10:00 pm when light was getting off I start scrolling on the mobile again and watched the dramas, and leave it when I feel it was no more in mood of working. In the next morning I sent streaks and then finally my mobile screen gone to the full dead mood.

Dead Mobile

What I Did After Mobile Break..?

First two days I spent in full weeping mood yes I weep a lot because I was feeling that I lost my most precious thing of life also I sleep a lot in these days and scrolling on my laptop and spent my days by watching the old pictures.Without mobile I was feeling that there is no aim of my life.

And finally my Khala came in third day of my mobile Break and said take it my mobile because she was not using it.

What I Lost During The MobileBreak:

The most precious thing I lost during the mobilebreak is the streak score which become the reason of the heart-break because it's the efforts of more than 8 months and my highest streak score was more than 264💔. Now it's be like that;

Due to this loss am not in mood of using any social media account.I forget to scroll on Twitter, Instagram, Discord and Telegram.Even though I didn't open the YouTube from the couple of days.

Except streakbreak, I lost my metamask wallet, trust wallet, payeer and Bitcoin.com wallet holdings.

Reason Of Absent From Readcash:

In my new mobile first three days I tried a lot to login in my noisecash and read cash account. But all time I failed I don't know what's the wrong

And finally I found the problem that is Chrome was not updated that's why I facing this issue I updated it and my problem solved. And now from past three days I was thinking that what I write and also the have the fear that rusty forgot me.

Closing Thoughts:

Within these three days I realized the importance of mobile in my Iife. Without mobile I just do cleaning of home, sleeping, weeping and watched CID on T.V. But I learnt the lesson from it I used the mobile carefully. But with all this I never come out the pain of streakbreak. This thing make me inactive from every social media platform. But now will try to return back on the normal track.

Thanks for Reading...!

5
$ 1.07
$ 0.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Bibijani01
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

Comments

It's really the information stored in our phones that is the most important. This is a reminder to us all to back up our files now.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes anyone will face this situation so get alert from article and backup your data🔥

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh so sad to lose your mobile. It seems you lost a lot due to this. Anyhow girl be brave and keep your work continuing as you did before. And welcome back here.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes nehamaya I will do thankyou for your motivation

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can relate your pain, i remembered via your phone break how I lost my i phone 5s once. Because of short circuit, my i phone Charging slot brunt and i remembered how sad it was for me. By the way, we can welcome New things right after loosing previous one. When I lost that small set of iPhone i got huawei somehow. I wish you the same, new best phone.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's really panic when we lost our precious thing suddenly. I hope I will also get the best phone like your mobile soon😻

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh so that's the reason you break Street I thought you unfriend me I also cane after so long butt reason is just laziness

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah it's just because of my mobile otherwise I don't think about unfriendship from you💔, ummmm also welcome back hope so we both control over laziness this time best of luck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lost of streak isn't a good lost but lost of wallet's is a good lost. I can understand you but don't worry these days will also pass out 😐

$ 0.01
1 year ago

No no lost of streaks is the huge lost for me, because my all friends are in mood of killing me😁 and it's the mutual efforts of several months 💔

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha in Killing mood 🤣🤣 Yes it's the mutual efforts 😐

$ 0.00
1 year ago