Places I Want To Visit: 4th Day Of Thirty Days Writing Challenge

22 68
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

May 30, 2022

When I read the novel "جنت کے پتے"; I want to go to the Turkey make the little friend like Bahary Gull and visit the historical and beautiful places of Turkey. When I read the novel "یارم"; I want to go to the United Kingdom London for study and visit every street of UK like Amraha & when I read the novel "حالم", I want to become like the Princess Tasha and want to visited the peaceful places of China.

These are mine dreams three to four years back when am crazy about reading the novel and feeling myself in every lead character of the novel lol.

I feel myself of visiting these places virtually. As am grown my craze about going to UK and Turkey is getting lessen. But the Princess Tasha is my heart-favorite character, that's why my wish to going to the China is never dieing yet. So the first place I want to visit is the China streets.

Pakistan is blessed with natural beauty and historical places. I don't say I want to visit the Naran Kaghan, yup my favorite place in the Pakistan is Murree: The Land Of Snow. I want to visit the Mall Road of Murree.

Even though I visited the Mall Road two to three times, but at that time I was too much small that's why there is no beautiful memory in my mind about mall road. That's why my biggest wish is to visit and walk on the mall road while wearing the long overcoat , mug of tea in my hand little bit snow and my bestie.

"گھر کی مرغی دال برابر" We all Pakistanis listened this proverb a lot of time. But you know what with knowingly or unknowingly we follow this proverb lol. My village is blessed with too much natural beauty and there are too much beautiful place here to visit but my Mom didn't allow me to visiting here.

This is one of the place of my village and blessed with natural beauty. But I don't know where it is situated this picture is clicked by my friend who's didn't have any kind of restrictions of going any place.

I also want to visit the green fields and which are situated in front of my home and are so attractive. These fields are just one to two minutes far away from my house. But my Asian mother even didn't allow me to go there. But now I decided to make plan with my cousins to visit the all places of my village hope so it will never getting flopped.

Thanks For Reading.....!

16
$ 3.36
$ 2.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
+ 13
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

Comments

Well! I just also have a dream of Turkey once in my life. I just only wish that you can fulfill all your dreams

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ThankYou✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have seen some Chinese dramas and i after watching them i came to know that its really a beautiful place , i also want to visit northern areas of pakistan, i have heard and seen much about the beauty of kashmir, but i haven't visited yet, i think no place can beat the beauty of kashmir.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed Kashmir is blessed a lot with natural beauty

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually, what I find with you is that, your motto was not the visiting new places but the true hidden intention was to be set a free bird. Free from the cultural boundaries, ......

Hope someday, your society will realize it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I also hope it😤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wanna visit Sukarno and Hunza Valley. They are my future destination. Then I would visit the coastal highway. Coastal highway Balochistan is one of the most beautiful destinations. I love it so much.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hope so you will visit these places soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No doubt Pakistan has great potential for tourism with places like heaven on earth. Our northern Areas with natural beauty and western coastal areas with wavy oceans. One of the most beautiful capital in the world and world's richest Mughaliya architectural heritage.🇵🇰💫

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed Pakistan is blessed with natural beauty

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your village is blessed with beautiful sights you must value them and spent your time to see natural. I also want to go to Murre for vacation

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah I daily my some time on terrace to see this view

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would love to visit Pakistan if I have an opportunity to do so. Also, I use Google earth to travel virtually. It's so fun.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You will must visit the Pakistan once in a life, Pakistan is so beautiful especially the people of Pakistan 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

China, America and Turkey can be beautiful no doubt. But Pakistan is heaven I visited last time. Sister if you agreed then I can invite you for Murre tour especially Naran Kaghan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah I agreed feel free to invite me there😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All the countries are beautiful but Alhamdullilah our Pakistan🇵🇰 is full of beauty we firstly visit all the Pakistan places then visits the other countries. Mine also favorite is turkey 🇹🇷

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Are you Pakistani mr-grenade....?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We have so much in our bucket list, but for me I want to visit France to see the Eiffel Tower and Japan, I just want to see how sakura leaves falls and of course to witness how the technology of Japan is more advance compare to other countries.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wishing you best of luck to your dreams of visiting the France & Japan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

China is also my favorite country to be visited once in this life. I have seen many historical Chinese dramas that made me crazy to see those places. No doubt city side of China is marvelous with opulent architecture but there village side is also not less than any beautiful places. By the way i also want to visit naran kaghan. Yesterday one of my friend posted a status that on 11000/- per person you can have 3 days trip to naran kaghan. Isn't it too costly. For that i have to keep working on read dot cash. Haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hope so your wish to visit the Naran Kaghan will be getting fulfilled soon, and no doubt China is the beautiful, peaceful and neat/clean country and also our friend country that's why I want to visited there

$ 0.01
1 year ago