Nor In First Attempt, Neither In Second I Passed The GAT-General Test In Third Attempt

22 63
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

February 06, 2022

GAT is the General Ability Test which is necessary to passed out for taking an admission in Mphil. It's totally consist of English, Analytical and Quantitative Questions. The total marks for this test is 100 and to pass out it we need to get 50 marks. So mostly students like me thought us we passed it easily, and out of 100 we get 50 marks easily.

But it's our just our mistake GAT-test is neither too much difficult nor easy. I gave three times this test and passed it in third attempt. Because in the first two attempt I didn't want to give this test because am not in mood of taking an admission in Mphil, but due to my friend I applied for it. Yeah in the month of September I first time give this test, without zero preparation because due to grandfather death our whole home environment is disturbed.

Another reason that become the reason for the failure of most of the students is lot of travelling and then NTS building. This test is held on large cities like Islamabad, Lahore etc. Even though distance for Islamabad and Lahore is almost equal but we all time prefer Islamabad and travel almonst 3 to 4 hours. After reaching the NTS center first we say Wow when we see it's building.

But when we entered in this building our mind start rotating when we see our room numbers mostly mine on fifth floor and after reaching the fifth floor I feel lot of tiredness. But anyhow we completed our test and come back. When first time our result announced and we are getting failed instead of sadness we enjoyed a lot because we thought if we did BS in Botany they asked questions from us related to botany. So it's not our mistake if we are getting failed.

Like first Time, second time again am also not in mood of giving this test because it's confirmed I didn't take an admission in this year. But my friend also applied for me and I don't want to hurt my friend so I gave it again without no preparation and finally failed. But I have no issue because I Know I didn't read single word lol.

But now as am wanted or unwanted mood am Mphil student, so it's necessary for me to clear this test. Also I want to get rid from this headache and my test held on 21st January, and before one day I spent my whole day by watching Aspirants Of Future Videos.

And finally I passed the test in this time, I think I have no special role in it because the paper in this time is so easy and am saying in this time if such paper is appeared I passed it in first attempt. But Alahamdulilah for everything.

Closing Thoughts:

After passing the GAT-paper in these days am feeling too much relaxation. If you want to do Mphil next so don't show laziness just give one day for watching the Aspirants Of Future Videos and keep your mind active while solving the English and Analytical portion. Inshallah. you will pass it and like me say GAT-test is so easy we just need to keep concentrated while solving the paper.

Thanks For Reading!

14
$ 6.31
$ 6.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @annayks
+ 7
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations to you . It my first time reading your article I am glad I came here , you really motivated me now I have learned a lesson on how to achieve success in the exams thanks mam

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ThankYou Rosh stay tuned I will come with more interesting stories✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you on passing GAT on your third attempt!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ThankYou Sis😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very welcome :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masha Allah congratulations to you Rooj especially for the test results , In shah Allah Yu will get more and more successful life in future

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Inshallah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pray for me Rooj ...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 🎉 mate for passing this test. We failed in first attempts mostly due to our own mistakes, when we take our test so much easier and later we face issue. It all depend on efforts.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes that's why I learnt lesson from it never take study non-serious

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The main thing behind your success is you don't quit and try again and again until you get succeed Congratulations to you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

If I Quit then I think I didn't survive, b/w thanks for the best wishes 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Better luck next time.I hope you will do better if you put much more efforts on your study.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Alahamdulilah I already passed It in 3rd attempt🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Study hard and pass it. Koi CSS tu h nhi jo pass karna.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I already Passed it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Endless congratulations to you for such a great achievement. It is not as easy as we think but you made it. Our perseverance, hardwork, patience, never giving up attitude always rewards us a great thing. Wishing you the best for your next achievements and targets.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ThankYou Irene for your appreciation ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God to see you prepared and finally cleared.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ThankYou✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have heard that this test is not easy to pass. 2 of my friends passed this and they are now taking MPhil classes in two different universities.. ❤️ Best of luck to NOR also...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah it's not easy, but If we study and do our best we can pass it

$ 0.00
2 years ago