My Seventh Month Journey And Achievements On Main-The Crypto Social Network

21 67
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

September 25, 2022

Main is the Russian platform and crypto social network somehow like the Instagram and Facebook or you can also call it microblogging platform. Where we can post the pictures with one line caption. Although we can also post the blog on it but till yet I didn't explore this feature.

It's the start of February 2022 when I joined the main network through the random link dropped in airdrops group and then leave it because I don't know how to use it and also it's interface language is stranger for me.

But after few days the group was created by Pakistanis about the complete guidance of Main-network and finally I gave my entry there .

My First Posts On Main

For almost one week I stayed addictive of the main network and my day & night spent on it.

  • The thing which make me addictive of main network is getting the 🚀 on posts.

  • It's user friendly interface.

  • Earning free tokens after completing your activity bar.

After Few Weeks I Loose My Interest In It:

In the starting few days I spent my lot of time there but then I realize that it somehow time-wasting because at that time 500 tokens =$1.

But with this losing interest I didn't complete forget the main app I opened it at least one time a day. Still did the lot of achievements there.

My Achievements On Main Network:

I have 10.7 K fame on main profile, 248 fans and one active referral. Also my activity always remain full there.

Early Achievement On Main Network:

I made the meme in starting days on which I got 5 rockets (🚀) & 300 main tokens as a gift.

My Profile Is Well-Decorated:

Another achievement is that as I used the main network just for posting one post per day. So that i didn't create any kind of spam there and my profile is well decorated.

Even I love to scroll on main profile it's full of my past 7 months activities if you wanna to scroll on my profile here is my link:

https://main.community/u/Arooj

My Achievements On Main On 22 of September:

On 22 of September I joined the new board on main network named design. The unique thing of that board is that we can create maximum 5 posts. When I scrolled there I found the admin of the board is very generous and give rocket to everyone post if it's full of content.

I tried my luck and created five posts there and oh gosh I got the four rockets and at that day first time I earned 100 tokens in a day.

How Much Tokens I Earned Till Yet From Main Network:

I didn't stay too much active there so I didn't earn a lot from main network. My earning from the main network till yet is only 5000 tokens and 800 tokens are on my main account.

Some of these tokens I invested in buying DabbDoge tokens,1600 tokens I lost due to mobile break & 1449 tokens I saved in my trust wallet.

Closing Thoughts:

Main Network is not such a platform which make me rich but it's better for me to scroll on my main profile instead of Facebook and Instagram. But yes if I made memes there then may be am able to earn at least $0.5 from main network on daily but for this lots of hard work is necessary. Now my goal is to earn main network and hold them. May be when BTC will again reach to $60000 then one main token will also equal to $1 lol. Anyhow if you want to join the main network here is my referral link:

https://main.community/i/HZGIVX

Thanks For Reading!

12
$ 1.26
$ 1.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Unity
+ 7
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

Comments

Guess this is not for me due to my geographical area☹️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is my first time to learn about this platform. More and more platforms like this are now coming out.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha yes there are number of platforms like main network but we are not getting aware with all of them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just knew about such platform todayy and I think it's pretty amazing to have one.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes it's amazing😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thannks!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Congratulations on your achievement my dear. I think, I like to be part of this Main platform now. Hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha join it I think you will enjoy a lot there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is my first time hearing about this mis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes it's not too much famous in BCH community 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay! Okay. Best of luck fati dear 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha thankyou

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I remember it's been two weeks i haven't shown any consistency on MAIN network, but to be honest that platform will gonna rock too very soon. I need to be active over here too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes I also have the same thinking about main network that's why must open it at least one time in a day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have productive seventh month on main network. I still had not joined it, I am thinking to join it and Torum. Thanks for writing about it as a guidance.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Am waiting for your entry on main network and forum best of luck🔥

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just posted a content there but the photography community remove my first content! Very bad move :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Posting in some communities in main needs fame, you try design board, cat board, genuinepigs or someone other board for your 1st post

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats with your Main achievement... I still didn't tried withdrawing my Main Token To my wallet as of now. I'm curious, if we withdraw those earn Main, does it take some time to arrive in our wallet?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thankyou sister...😘, It take only few seconds to withdraw the tokens from the main wallet. But first you need to set up your main ACCOUNT with the trustwallet. Read my this article if you didn't connect your trustwallet with main till yet: https://read.cash/@Roojoroojay/are-you-getting-aware-with-main-the-crypto-social-network-cb616b84 And here's the contract address of main token 0xA5F249F401bA8931899a364d8E2699b5FA1D87a9

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome... Thanks, I'll try to withdraw mine soon and thanks for this guide.

$ 0.00
1 year ago