Mid-Term Exams Result Was Announced: Alahamdulilah Passed All Subjects

19 55
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

March 14,2022

As we grow we stop running behind the marks. This thing I feel after giving the mid-term exams of first semester of Mphil. My exam is just held on so so and in one or two subjects I hardly believe that I passed them and also one thing I feel that in myself there is no craze of marks remaining as like my other friends and fellows.

If anyone asked me how's your paper was going on. I just say one thing if I got passing marks am getting happy. Because I know well how much efforts I put in my exam days.

Finally result announced and Alahamdulilah am getting passed in all exams. In this semester we are studying four subjects;

  • Advances In Flowering Plant Taxonomy

  • Climate Change And Adoptation In Plants

  • Advances In Microbiology

  • Advances In Phytosociology

Out of all these four subjects, the most worst exam I gave is the "Advances In Flowering Plant Taxonomy" and I wanted that Sir didn't return the paper. But my bad luck Sir checked the exams within one day and uploaded the marks on the CMS.

Screenshot Taken From cms portal

When I opened my CMS, I say:

-"اللہ تیرا شکر ہے سر نے پاس کر دیا"

And my tension got lessen because now am confident that I passed my next subjects easily, I not just passed them I got good marks in them.

In climatology I got 24 marks out of 30. Although paper is boring enough but I put my all philosophy in it.

Next paper is of Microbiology and in which i get 23 marks out of 30 and satsified with it because paper is totally out of syllabus.

In Phytosociology, I got good goodest marks because in this exam I don't know how but my inner student is getting alive that's why only in this subject I studied at night time also while all other remaining I just study after reaching to the university ground.

My friends thought that am all time stayed busy in study and told lie to them I have nothing to read but I know well کہ کتنے پانی میں ہوں میں lol😃.

After getting such a good marks without putting too much efforts my greed for marks again woke up and I decided to give proper time to my study. So after returning from university on Wednesday and Thursday I gave half hour in making notes of one subject but now from the last three days I didn't know where are my notebooks, notes and bag....?

But Inshallah from today I will try my best to give at least one hour on daily basis to my study. Hope so I will do it.

Thanks For Reading....!

13
$ 4.36
$ 3.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Shani59
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
+ 7
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

In university life usually students studied a week before exam and crack, but now institute are modifying the system. I m in 7th semester of BS degree and we have a quiz after a week what we read in 7 days which I think a good step we can focus more clearly and step by step.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

But am still opened my book in the morning of exams in the mid-term 🤣 but now will try to study on daily basis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's nice! Congratulations on having pass marks this semester! I know you can do it and even surpass it again.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ThankYou So Much Khairro For The Best Wishes ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you can get this much without studying then what will studying so. You already know the answer. Also apart from Mark's try to gain the practicality knowledge more ,it comes handy in work sector.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yup I trying to take the practical work serious because practice give more knowledge than the theoretical work

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have done really good. I'm glad you got a satisfying results even though you don't exert much effort to study. What's your course? Biology?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Am studying Botany the one of the branch of biology

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations sis. really good news.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ThankYou

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congratulations. You did very well in your studies. Keep it up and keep aiming for better grades or result in your studies. All your effort are finally got good results.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ThankYou Sister, I will try my best in the final exams ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome..Goodluck in your final exams

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulations you did a great job I am little bit confused to share my result or not because it's worst 🙄

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Share it with us, I know you are the good student😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww congrats

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ThankYou😻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's you're hardwork my dear , Every success behind a Hardwork Allah pak Apko hamesha khush rakhy aur dheer sari kamyabiyaan dy Ameen Aur APNI friend ko bolo online work to main free time main krti hon

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the prayers 🔥

$ 0.00
2 years ago