I Paid My Second Semester Of Mphil Fee By Using Bitcoincash

9 56
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

July 04, 2022

In Asian country every child of the middle-class family want to become independent as he crossed the 18 figure of life. Not after crossing the eighteen figure I want to become independent. But yes in COVID-19 when every activity of the life was getting closed and we have only one activity wasting our time on YouTube in watching different kinds of dramas.

If you have the boyfriend, then your time was passed easily during this COVID-19 lol😃. But as a single, first I gave my two months completely to YouTube and the dramas I watched during this period was countless. But finally am tired from my this unproductive activity.

Then I started searching on Google and YouTube about the online earning platform. But all these platforms are ad surfing platforms in other words time wasting platforms. But during my this exploration one app i.e. easy money app and one website i.e timebucks become my favourite. They were also the time-wasting but I liked their interface.

Then in the mid of October 2020, my friend introduced me with Uptrend-The Blogging platform .

Although I didn't earn any kind of money from Uptrend but it's improved my English a lot. Also am impressed from lots of people blog how says they paid their semester fee by using their Uptrend earning.

When I Joined The Noisecash: I Thought I Will Also Do This

I joined the noisecash after very first day of it's launch also the tipping system of the noisecash gave me the confident you can earn money from it through your content writing.

I started earning one dollar a day to three dollar and then $0😉 due to its update about the tipping system. Hmm....but after saving the earning of first three months am able to buy my laptop.

Later on after all earning I earned I spent on my daily needs and didn't do any kind of savings. Also my study journey of BS was ended in the mid of August 2021 then after this I take a long break from earning till the December.

In the End Of December: I Started The Blogging Again On Readcash

Image Taken From My Profile

I started blogging by heart in the end of December oh nope at the mid of January. Because I thought now it's my need I don't want to put burden on my parents anymore. And the past four to five months are the successive months of my blogging journey. I spent my all earning in fulfilling my daily needs,by paying my bus affairs and many more things.

But still I saved more than $300 for paying my second semester of Mphil fee & SmartBCH projects also helped me a lot to this regard.

Closing Thoughts:

Not only me I think Bitcoincash helping a lots of people from different parts of the world in fulfilling their different needs and wishes. I hope both these platforms stay alive for the long time and all crypto-currencies recover from this dip.

Thanks For Reading.....!

12
$ 0.46
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.03 from @OurKitchen
+ 3
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

Comments

Bitcoin Cash is a saviour, period. No one can argue with this unless the one who has not witnessed the generosity of these two platforms i.e read.cash and noise.cash. Bitcoin Cash has created a huge earning opportunity for the people of the developing world who have been closed or partitioned from many online earning opportunities. Congratulations 🎉 on having to pay your Tuition Fee and a laptop with the help of Bitcoin Cash, I'm so happy to hear that and it gives me more hope to continue on this platform. I wish you success in your studies.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed Bitcoincash is the savior......ThankYou for your best wishes & best of luck to you 🤍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really appreciate you dear or friend as a student you do good and use money in the best way I am also student of Bs zoology and join this plate form recently but I have no experience about this and I search a person who tell me in detail about this plate form

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sister you did it successfully. Wao already you bought laptop and this time paid your semester fee. This is real power of cash for everyone. No doubt this platform is helping to many families financially.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ThankYou Blueflipper for your kind words

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its true bitcoin cash might not have the ability to breathe, talk or run but it has saved a lot of people than even superman😉

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed no doubt

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's true parent's demands their children to earn money to be independent. And this rule was more strict in the past and now parents are supportive to their children till completing their university education. And congratulations for accomplishment of having q laptop and its awesome if you really paid your MPhil fee with the money Earned from read cash.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ThankYou Sara for your best wishes 😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago