How I Celebrated My Happy International Women's Day

14 50
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

March 09, 2022

8th March is celebrated all around the world as the "International Women's Day". Yesterday morning when I woke up I didn't know that it was any kind of special day. But later on when I opened my WhatsApp different types of status realized that it's woman day.

I ignored them because I didn't in mood of celebrating "Women's Day". But later on when I opened my Snapchat I found that Snapchat sent me some of the snaps me with thinking mood "Today is not my Birthday then why they sent me snaps". When I opened it I found that they are wishing me the Happy Women's Day.

Screenshot Taken From Snapchat

After watching these sms I say ThankYou Snapchat and start applying the filters that Snapchat team sent me.

I know Woman being a girl, daughter, sister, wife, mother, is just the name of love and respect. Beside all other relationships my inspiration in the world is my Maa, Khala and Grandma. They did a lot for us.

There is no words to explain the role that a woman (as a mother) played in our lives. And am blessed with such a great beautiful ladies. For me the word Maa is not just ended to mother who's born my Khala, Nano, My Elder sister all are my Amas.

If we compared our lives with past then we realized that as a woman we are living a good life . In past, woman has no proper rights. But now girls in every field of life is not lesser than boys.

But yesterday I was watching the status on Whatsapp, that one of the person in the MianWali city of Pakistan killed her daughter after the birth of just one week.

Means the ignorant people still alive in our society. When at night time I shared this news with my father for a long time he was getting depressed. According to him daughters are the flowers of the home. Thanks God also blessed with the best father.

This is overall my Woman's Day story, in your home there are also the woman found in the relationship of mother, sister, wife daughter. Stay polite, loving and caring with them. Without them our home behaved like no ones living there.

Thanks For Reading.....!

8
$ 3.72
$ 3.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Sajibb
$ 0.03 from @Khairro
+ 2
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

Awesome so sweet it good to see you around . I am really blessed to know that you enjoyed your women's day celebration . As a woman I want you to know that you are a special person that have brought good tidings to us

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ThankYou So Much Potbelly for your kind words

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy international women's day . It nice meeting you I am the captain kay that wish to be a great captain of the sea.
You women had played a vital role in the community enjoy yourself happy women's day 🤩

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ThankYou Captainkay hope so you will become the captain of sea🔥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy international women's day and I read you're part of article about little angel that was very sad for whole country. This is very shamefully act by that man

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah really Shameful God will put these people on right path

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Women's Day Sis. I have heard this news from one of my friend, you can't believe that how this news made me disgusted and angry, I can't understand why people does this kind of hineous act. I'm glad that there some girls who are getting lots of love, care and support from their family unlike those women who are just passing their life like a animal.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah really that person is totally heartless who did such a bad act 😿

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy International Women's Day to you! It's sad to read about the news but I'm happy that you are blessed with caring and loving father.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah there is somehow negativity found with the positivity, Alahamdulilah am blessed with best relationships.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The status of women was very bad earlier, I kept on thinking how cruel and ignorant we men were are still are as though the situation got better but it's still not enough . If given proper support women reach even greater height than men . I will definitely try my best to create a positive and safe environment for women around me .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks TheGuy for such the positive thinking about the woman's

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a special message for women who have special wishes. Every event, every day, every cause serves as inspiration for us.As a girl I feel proud of myself on Women’s Day.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah I think every day is the woman day, because without the pretty ladies of our home our every home task is incomplete 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago