First Day Of Semester Break I Spent With My Sweetheart, Making Random Snaps & Friends On Snapchat

7 68
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

August 20, 2022

Are you getting aware with the term semester break......? Hmm in my country and especially in my university the term semester break stands for the holidays of two months after the exams of consecutive two semesters. Our M.Phil session start from the December 2021 and now finally at 17th August of 2022 I was getting free from my last exam of second semester.

My paper was ended at 1:30 pm and after this I just want my home and bed, that's why I returned back to home earlier through local transport. I did lunch and gone to sleep and woke up in the next morning.

After Woking Up I Found Nothing Special To Do:

After working up I didn't find anything special to do so first I preferred to sending the streaks in Pakistani style yes the black streak🤣. Then I did the breakfast, waste some time on mobile and then prefer to do the cleaning of home fastly because the weather is hot now a days. So doing the household chores early in the morning is best decision.

The exact time I was getting free from the household chores and going to the room but Yahoo Khala came with her little kiddo. Means now for the next three to four hours I had the one beautiful reason to smile.

When They Returned Back To Home I Again Start Feeling Boredom:

As Thursday way my first day in home and changing routine without study tension I start feeling boredom . I opened the snapchat then what I did you can see in the picture below;

I added the lots of girlfriends in my Snapchat friends list. Because I thought it's the best thing that keep me busy during these holidays.

Remaining Day Passed In Making Random Streaks and Watching Dramas:

I already thought this during my exams after exams the first day I spent in rest and watching the dramas of the whole week.

I didn't do the rest but I wasted my time proudly on YouTube and making random streaks.

At The End Of Day I Learnt Dependent On Others At The Age Of 23 Is Not The Good Thing:

From the past more than one month my easypaisa account is empty and once again am totally dependent on my parent even for sim card🤩.

Image Source: Snapchat

It's the bad thing when you are 23 + but still dependent on your parents money. So I decided to do the regular blogging and control my mood swings so that it's don't affect my practical life.

Closing Thoughts:

Am so happy now a days because of semester break holidays but also am wasting my lot of time on YouTube, but will do my best to make my holidays productive through blogging and also with these activities.

Thanks For Reading.....!

7
$ 0.17
$ 0.10 from @Meher-Mah
$ 0.03 from @Bibijani01
$ 0.03 from @JenThoughts
+ 1
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

Comments

In morning i was thinking about you and i thought maybe you leave to write article because rusty hurt's you 😐 But nice to see you here again

Semester break is one of the best days in university life no tension of midz, finals, practical or assignment presentation. Enjoy your semester break 🥰

Ahhhh mean you add random girls on Snapchat and start to streak with them.

Feroz khan is my favorite actor as i know his role in most dramas is like vilan but i like his personality. And prefer to watch his drama. Kesi tere khudgarze is top trending but you should watch mery humsfer or mery Humnasheen too 😁 after all you're free now a days 🤣😍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I didn't leave the platform I was just busy in my final exams exams ended and am here🤩, I watched just promo of mearay Humsafar and mearay humnashseen bcz it's difficult to engulf all the dramas full episodes 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha yes and i watch just best scenes they upload on their official channel 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omg, Someone is back after a long time.🤩

Haha, Welcome back cutie, Hope you are doing well. I am aware very well of the term semester break lol it's been two months since I am on the semester break and still one month is left. Now anxiously waiting for my university opening because I can't bear my lazy routine anymore. Even, though I become tired of watching dramas and making streaks now I just want to try something new.

Enjoy your leisure time by doing fun activities you love. Greetings,

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ThankYou Meher-Mah for the best wishes and warm welcome 😘.....hmmm no doubt during semester break it's difficult to keep yourself on productive track

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww so you are going your semester break so amazing as I observed after reading your article. Enjoy your holidays with beautiful things. I also watch these Pakistani dramas as I'm keen on them.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah all these dramas are so interesting and my time passed easily

$ 0.00
1 year ago