February Blogging + Other Stuff Put 0.22BCH($92) In My Wallet

23 66
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

March 03, 2022

Regarding to blogging February is the best and blessed month for me. Because my progress report is getting increased in this month. I published total of 15 articles and earned $67.28 dollar from them means am near to my target which is to earn $70 from readcash. But it's okay am satisfied with my earning, $5 I collect from noisecash and remaining earning I got through the selling of some SmartBCH tokens and total of I earned $92 (0.22BCH) in this month.

The main excitement about the February month is that it consist of only 28 days means I just wasted my thirteen days with the lots of study burden and also some other activities especially attending the friend marriage. That's why am satisfied with my February month progress.

Let's put the glimpse that how I started the month of February and how I ended it;

  • January Blogging Saved 0.08 BCH In My Bitcoin.com Wallet ($8.02).

  • January Is The Blessed And Best Month Regarding To SmartBCH Tokens ($3.22).

  • Top Pakistani Actress Sajal Aly, Ramsha Khan, Kubra Khan, Yamna Zaidi and Saira Yousuf All Are In One Drama ( $3.61).

  • Let's Set The Goals For The Month Of February ($4.27).

  • Nor In First Attempt Neither In Second I Passed The GAT-TEST In Third Attempt ($6.31).

  • Noisecash Is Not Difficult: But To Insist Someone For The Fair Work Is The Difficult Task ($1.95).

  • Mustians Are Not In Mood Of Physical Exams, They Did A Peaceful Protest and Cancel Their Exams ($3.76).

  • Spend 0.07 BCH In Buying 25 SNOW Tokens But Now It's Giving The Vibes Of RugPull ($ 4.83).

  • Did You Receive The $PumpParrots Airdrop ($2.69).

  • JoyBot and Arachnids NFTs, Milk and PumpParrot Tokens All Come In My Wallet By Spending 0.17 BCH ( $3.26).

  • Tea + Snacks Made My Omicron Holidays Perfect ($4.25).

  • Back To Hectic Study Routine: Finally Holidays Ended ($4.35).

  • Are You Getting Aware With Main-The Crypto Social Network ($3.91).

  • Busy In Exams: Two Exams Done And Third One Was Getting Cancelled ($4.60).

  • Valentine's Day I Celebrated Now Verses Valentine's Day I Celebrated In Past ($8.20).

Its my whole month income report from the readcash and first time am satisfied with it because am very close to my target of earning $70 in a month from the readcash. To keep in my mind my February month activities I decided to increase my target of monthly earning from readcash.

Hope so like February, I will stay tuned with all of you in this Month also. Share interesting stories with you on daily basis and also read your stories on regular basis. Wish me best of luck for the goals if March.

Thanks For Reading...!

13
$ 7.39
$ 7.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.05 from @Molotov02
+ 6
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

I never thought about this goal, my target is only write and write until the end of the month. Its difficult now to earn in read.cash right now.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Daily goal of writing is also the best one it's automatically add Bitcoincash into your wallet best of luck 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is awesome you were able to achieve your goals for February to an extent. Hope you get more BCH this month. Greetings...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ah thankYou and Also Greetings To You 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're hardwork always give you a grateful feedback I'm happy you are doing you're best always and have some beautiful day also

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ThankYou

$ 0.00
2 years ago

With this amount I will be able to spend the whole month comfortably but there will still be some amount left. I have been missing Noise Cash a lot for a long time but I am waiting for the new update. However, hopefully you will get 2X next month. Best wishes from this little brother. 💪

$ 0.01
2 years ago

For the noisecash I also have the same feeling waiting for the updates but seem like admin in sleeping mood lol🙈🤣, b/w thanks for the best wishes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really great and amazing achievement though you could not give your 100% . Many many congratulations for this achievement and wishing you Best for upcoming days.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah it's a huge Achievement for me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still it's great my friend. Try to post more article then it will be more good my dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah in this month I will try my best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is still very good outcome even 28 days and your exams too . All the best for this March. Keep moving!!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ThankYou So Much Sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can see your journey still great despite of the absences. Congrats my friend for doing so great in this platform.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ThankYou Dear also best of luck to your goals

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great news! Although you have some absences, but still you accumulated huge some of money. Accumulate more bch this month friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I try to less my these absences in this month of March 🔥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG! It's a wrap for the month of February. Those earnings are already a big part for our needs and I think you deserved it because aside for being generous in upvoting, you're interactive as well and that's one of the best main point on your part.Let's rock for the month of March 💪

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ThankYou So Much Donnabel for these beautiful words😻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worries at all. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did a great job in February and accumulate a good amount of Bitcoin cash best of luck for march

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah it's the huge amount for me and thanks for the best wishes

$ 0.00
2 years ago