Every Wednesday I Gone To The University Without Breakfast

10 41
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

April 01, 2022

As Mphil degree is totally research based but we need to study theoretical subjects in the first two semesters and we are studying four subjects in first semester and our classes held only three days of weeks Wednesday, Thursday and Friday. In all other remaining four days we enjoyed the holidays. Yes our weekend consist of fours days instead of two.

And am holiday lovers so when I returned back to home in Friday, I put my university bag at one side and take my evening tea and start scrolling on mobile and talking with my Mom and it's my favourite activity at the night of Friday.

Friday is the blessed day for me in the whole week. Because in this day I have not study burden on my head, no assignment tension, no quiz worry and also no need to woke up early in the morning.

Obviously am gone to the university for study so in the Friday evening when am came back from the university I have lots of dreams of making notes of this subject etc.

But Friday night I just spent in tbe sleeping, Saturday I spent in cleaning every corner of home and night I spent in watching all missing episodes of drama. Sunday, Monday I spent in making my days productive by writing article on daily basis and Tuesday I spent in the worriness of going to the university again.

In this weekend I have not too much study burden I just need to prepare my one assignment and one quiz. But I put my this work pending till the Wednesday morning.

Yup am full and final mood of making my assignment on Tuesday night but my bad luck is with me because at that day light in our city come for five minutes and then getting off again for 1 hour. I wait for the light till 10:00 pm and then gone to the sleep with aim of woking up in the mid of night and then complete my assignment.

My eyes were opened at 3:30 am and when I opened my bag etc in the next moment light again off and am again gone to the sleep again lol.

Then again I woke up at 5:00 am light is still off but with wanted and unwanted mood I left my bed and gone to other room . With the help of my mobile torch i start making my assignment. Because am not in mood of doing holiday again. So I start making my assignment and finally complete it till 8:00 am means I only have 15 minutes left to getting ready for university and obviously have no time to do my breakfast.

In this Wednesday I skipped my breakfast because of assignment while in the whole semester every Wednesday I skipped my breakfast because I need to gone to the university after four holidays, so sometimes I don't have too much energy to woke up early in the morning.

Today is again Friday so I decided to make my this weekend productive because exams are on my head so I decided with the preparation of notes I also draft some of the articles because I don't want to make my this month unproductive.

Thanks For Reading...!

9
$ 3.61
$ 3.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @TheGuy
$ 0.05 from @Mazekin
+ 5
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

Same with me but not on Friday I usually eat breakfast at 3:00 PM everyday

$ 0.02
2 years ago

3PM it's too much late time for breakfast 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But I am used too of it 🤨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ow!...I have not had daily breakfast since 8th class and now 8 years I do not do it but it is a bad habit we should have breakfast

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Except my exams and quiz days I skipped my breakfast, otherwise on daily basis I Always take heavy breakfast

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe! Really heavy .... I don't eat anything in the morning I also get angry at myself

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still I wish you have a productive day everyday so that you can accomplish your goal and all.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ThankYou(✯ᴗ✯)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully you will manage all of your work dear. About breakfast sometimes It's okay without breakfast you can go to University but make sure you should eat some food from the canteen. Because it will give you the energy for do class or research.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes after doing my quiz I eat wavy and chocolates🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago