Competition In Everywhere

16 35
Avatar for Roni-925
2 years ago
February 01,2022
AUTHOR:Roni-925
Article no:02

Hello friends!

I hope you all will be well. You will continue to live a prosperous life with the mercy and grace of Allah Almighty. I will pray for you in the future. How did you find out?Laugh and live your life happily and you have been successful in your life. I will just pray that you live your life and may Allah Almighty prolong your life.

What is competition?

Competition is about getting ahead of each other, doing better than each other and leaving them behind.This is called competition

Where we found competition?

We found competition in everywhere of the world.....!

Competition in Education

Nowadays, the reading that used to take place in earlier times is no more Nowadays, the study of tomorrow is only the study of the name. People only memorize People start memorizing things instead of understanding them. People don't understand what is the purpose of doing this thing.Get good grades from other people and be able to compete with other people as much as possible There is a lot of competition in today's studies.

Children compete with each other and try to outdo each other by competing with each other.They do not try to read by understanding the big high, but they compete by memorizing Today most n I think there is competition in studies. There is a lot of competition in studies.

Competition in politics too

Friendly politics has the most competition Politicians compete most with each other. Politicians want to be big political slaves by spending more and more money than each other In politics, people spend so much money, compete with each other, spend money and pour money like water.There are so many competitions in a political institution They come down to kill each other

Some of the ill effects of competition in politics

People become enemies of each other's lives and this has a very bad effect. People compete against each other and avoid taking Bay's life.They do not and kill each other while competing They become enemies of each other's lives and there are some bad effects for competition that people become enemies of each other's lives.

In politics, people become enemies of each other's lives. Even in studies, hatred still arises in the hearts of children. When children see that it is going beyond me, then in the heart of this child.Hate is born, the child begins to hate the child who beats him in the competition.

Where you find competition?

There will be competition On the spot if there are fruit carts standing on a road There is competition among people, they try to sell fruits to each other quickly and try to sell at cheap prices if I am running competition between them.

Those people in this ego quickly go home after picking fruits from each other, but they reduce themselves.On the one hand, there will be no competition because the world is run on competition There is no place in the world where we will not get competition

Sponsors of Roni-925
empty
empty
empty

I think this child is very poisoned. Competition I think has some bad effects that people get away from each other and instead of understanding each other.They become enemies of each other's lives

Yesterday my friends, I am very happy that some of my friends supported me a lot on this platform I am new to this platform And I got a very good response here I'm a new user now but I'm still glad I got the RANDOM REWARD

Screen shot of my Article

Hahaha πŸ˜…! This is little tip but I am happy because Rewarder give me not ignore me.

I AM THANKFUL TO MY FRIEND WHO SUPPORT ME ON MY PREVIOUS POST

THE NAME OF THE LOVELY PROFILES ARE GIVEN AS

@Ayaan258 @jasglaybam @Rajpoot-Bhatti. @Amjad_Ali_Waince

@GarrethGrey07 @Alther @Pantera @BCH_LOVER

I want say special Thanks them😊

The lead image is from unsplash.com and then edit

Plagiarism

There is no plagiarism in this content this is πŸ’― written by me.

@TheRandomRewarder I am very Thankful to you.

All of You encourage me to write Good content and I try to my best.

Thanks for Read!

27
$ 0.61
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 6
Sponsors of Roni-925
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roni-925
2 years ago

Comments

Have a great ride , I wish you a bright future here as a successful writer. Keep moving forward!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the pray friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations πŸŽ‰ and keep it up dear

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank u friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life started with competition. This is all about staying up in all odds. Well, now the journey started here, I wish you success. Good going. Keep it up. You from Bangladesh?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for pray Lucifer No I am from Pakistan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to see you brother

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you too bruh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for being noticed by the green baby. God bless and keep going!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha! Green baby🀭 Thanks my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, green baby. That's what i called him, hehehe...You're welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ’—πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash and it's nice to meet you πŸ˜…, I hope you enjoy your stay and all i can say is good luck to your journey and be consistent.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my friend 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations bot comes on your First article and we are always here for help you my friend stay blessed and be happy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my friend ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago