Sunset photography

22 39
Avatar for Rokey
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone πŸ‘‹

Hope everybody is fine and I'm fine too. Today I am going to share with you a few moments before sunset to take these pictures that I had a lot of trouble. And the pictures have been great. I hope you like the pictures too.

After a long time I am writing an article today. I don't know if there has been a problem with my account for about 15 days. I don't have any points today, but I'm sharing some articles today. I hope everyone will like it and everyone will like today's pictures.

Just before sunset, the face of the sky blossoms into a different beauty. For all those who truly love, it is a time to enjoy a wonderful beauty.The sky changes its beauty every minute to see a sitting scene and those moments and scenes make one see a wonderful beauty and fascinate everyone with its beauty.

So, let's see the photography -

Picture-1

When I took the pictures, I could not believe that the pictures would be so beautiful.

Pictures-2

It is very nice to see this moment after sunset with the red and black clouds flying in the black sky.

Picture-3

Pictures-4

The beauty of nature is that anger is one of the hallmarks of the sun.


I request sir,Β @Telesfor Β Β and sirΒ @Omar Β please watch my photography I hope likes my photography....

I hope you like my photography. So, of course -

  • Like

  • Comment

  • Subscribe

Good bye...

Allah bless us....

Assalamu-alaikum ....

35
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Omar
Sponsors of Rokey
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rokey
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

what a beautiful sunset you've seen and nice photo of it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow all pictures are very beautiful. First and second are very beautiful thanks for sharing this beautiful photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear friend. Yes all pictures are very amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this Photography looking really very beautiful. I like your all sunset Photography dear friend. You are very good Photographer... I waiting for your more beautiful Photography I hope as soon as possible you share new Photographey... Good night...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautifull photo of sunset Great work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will always try to share good pictures. I hope to share more good pictures in the future. Pray for me and hope you will always be by my side.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow what a beautiful picture bhai. Nothing to say just awesome..πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for commenting so nicely these pictures are so beautiful when i took the first pictures i didn't realize the pictures would be so beautiful thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome dear. I always stand your side and comment, like your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

each picture is so beautiful.You are a pro. 😍 Sunset view is one of the best views in the world...😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for making such a nice comment. Everyone loves to see such a beautiful scene. I also liked the scene when I first saw it and I hope you like it too. My attempt has been successful. I like you too. Thank you for being by my side. I hope you will always be by my side and support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every sunset is the end but also a new beginning. The sun is the source of life. Your photos are wonderful and give me inspiration! Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course my friend I also try to always share good pictures with you. Pray that I can always share good pictures. Everyone loves to see the scene when the sun sets and the previous moment the sky shows another beautiful form of it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always looking in awe of the sunset and the sky of course. Thanks for sharing your photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me. Thank you so much for making such a nice comment. I hope you will always support me in this way. Very very thanks my dear friend .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I love all kind of photography. From flowers to nature and animals. I will wait for your next photography articles. I will support you all the way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so beautiful photography dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello my friend.....I am doing fine too.Thanks for asking.You took beautiful photos of sunset.It is magic time when sun go down or behind the hills.Many times I am looking through window and I observe the sun when goes down or up in the mornings.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Today the sun sees its different forms because sometimes it rains all day, sometimes cloudy sky and sometimes a lot of suns come out in different ways. He sees a very beautiful scene from inside some time before the sun sets and I captured it on camera and presented it to you. Thanks so much for commenting so beautifully

$ 0.00
3 years ago