Arabian Jasmine flowers

26 46
Avatar for Rokey
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone 👋

I am @Rokey

How are you all.?

Hope everybody is well. I'm fine too. Today I'm going to share with you some pictures of one of my favorite flowers. I like to see these flowers white because I like white flowers very much.

I took pictures of these flowers a few days ago when I went to read. On my way back from there, I saw these flowers blooming in a beautiful way in a park. It was beautiful to look at because these flowers are as beautiful as they look and fascinate everyone with their amazing beauty.

  • So, lets see the pictures --

We all love to see flowers because we accept flowers in all aspects of our daily lives. I hope everyone will like this flower.

Picture-1

We all love flowers and I like white flowers in particular. The beauty of white flowers is different from all other flowers.

Picture-2

The life of a flower is miserable.As the flower attracts us, so does his life dedicate to us. That's why we all like flowers.

Picture-3

It is better to see a white flower than it is to see a flower because the white flower highlights its special beauty and attracts us.

Picture-4

Sir @Omar and @Telesfor I beg request to take a look at this photography of mine please hope you like me photography.

I hope you like this photography. So, of course -

  • Like

  • Comment

  • Subscribe

Good bye...

Allah bless us....

Assalamu-alaikum ....

17
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Rokey
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rokey
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Really, there is no one who doesn't love white flowers.

We all love flowers and I like white flowers in particular. The beauty of white flowers is different from all other flowers. Amaizing flowers dear..Keep sharing more,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is the name of this flower? The flower looks very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This flowers name is Jasmine . It's pictures are very beautiful. Thanks my dear friend for the comments and support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow bro your photography skills are so remarkable . You have captured these very brilliantly . These are looking so beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all love to see pictures of flowers because one of the things we all like so much is thank you for supporting me so nicely and for commenting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it is a very beautiful jismein flower.The scent of jasmine flowers makes me drunk and I enjoy it a lot.Thank you so much for sharing so many beautiful jismein flowers with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my friend these flowers are very beautiful because the flowers are white the beauty has increased even more. Thank you so much for making such a beautiful comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow brother the flowers are really amazing... They looks so real and beautiful...And your click is just awesome... Incredible shots..I really appreciate your work... Thanks for sharing with us such beautiful photography...:) Keep sharing more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother, I really took very beautiful pictures of the flowers, then I didn't realize that the mistakes would be so beautiful. The flowers looked more beautiful when I saw them face to face. Thank you very much for supporting me all the time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome brother 😊 Just keep it up and go ahead<3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi dear. Iam fine. Very nice choose

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow really awesome Photography. This Photography looking really awesome and beautiful. I like your all Flowers Photography. This flower Photography looking really very beautiful. I like it . You are really very good Photographer. And this Photography edited very perfectly...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My dear friend, your pictures are more beautiful. You do a lot of good photography and my pictures are not as good as they used to be. When I took these pictures I didn't think the pictures would be so good. Thank you so much for your support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know this flower.it is called Gondhoraj. I love this flower. I have this flower in my garden.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much brother for giving me the regional name of this flower. In fact, I did not know the name of this flower. I found out the name of the flower by searching on Google. Thank you so much for supporting me and for commenting so nicely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow! this flower is very beautyful. your post also very enjoyable.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my dear friend. I hope you always support me and valuable comment .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah sure. I hope you will support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear tuma, subs done back me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The white flower looks so unique & looks so gorgeous with that color Beautifully captured

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much. We all like white flowers because white flowers attract us very easily with their beauty. We are all beautiful. Thanks for valuable comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello my friend.....Yes I am doing well too,THanks for asking.I saw your photos and read your article.Photos are beautiful.I like this white flower.I like all kinds of flowers.Flowers make me happier.Please visit my post too,like and comment.Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago