About Roger Ver

Roger Ver is an entrepreneur who has been in the world of buying and selling online for a long time. He is known as a developer of computer and technology devices by the company he founded.

Given its use in dealing with the digital world, it's no wonder that Ver is interested in investing in bitcoin. He started buying the first bitcoin at a price of US $ 1 per 1 bitcoin. Ver did not expect that by raising the price to US $ 1, 000, he would become a new millionaire. In fact he got the nickname "Jesus" bitcoin.

5
$
User's avatar
@Rodz posted 3 years ago

Comments

Really? I think I know him ๐Ÿค” Is he here too?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes he is here ๐Ÿ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg really? wow, I'm started to feel curious about him when you mentioned his name, now I know who really he is ๐Ÿ˜ฎ Is this you @Jesus ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, it's not @Jesus its Roger Ver, try to go to @ralaks wall and read his article about his interview of Roger Ver bitcoin jesus you will find a link there showing Roger Ver YouTube. He has also account here but nothing displays he's just a tipper if he likes the article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ow I thought its him ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜‚ Anyway I'm sorry ๐Ÿ˜† I will go to ralaks wall now. Ty for the info ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@jesus is The Son of God Roger ver is the Mastermind๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see, glad to read this. What a very informative content. Thank you for sharing..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Roger ver sounds like interesting.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jaz
3 years ago