flower capture

10 23
Avatar for Rodz
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone, I haven't posted for a long time, I really missed this work of mine. I hope you liked my flower posts again, even if they are simple. we know that one day our shots will be more famous.

we just keep on dreaming of being a great photographer.

Thank you hope you like it please like subscribe and upvote until next time i will be post more.

10
$ 0.25
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Rodz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rodz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful flowers. Miss seeing it in person.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating!๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow my dear. Awesome photography. All the photographs are just mind blowing. I just love these photographs very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great work!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jaz
3 years ago

Yes ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€obviously.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... Nice shot. Wanna smell those right now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... Awesome photograph.. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago