Finnish policeman who sings "I love you life"

1 131
Avatar for Rodion
Written by
4 years ago (Last updated: 3 years ago)

The video of the senior police constable of the city of Oulu in northern Finland, 46-year-old Petrus Schroderus, performing "I love you life" in Finnish, gained over a million views in three days on the police’s YouTube channel.

“You see that I really sang - the steam from my mouth was pretty cold,” Petrus Schroderus tells the correspondent of the Sever.Realiy website.

- And I sang very loudly, because it is impossible to portray singing in an undertone, you have to sing very expressively. And besides, the music was played not in the headphones, but from the speakers so that I could hear it, so it was such an impromptu karaoke. It looked pretty funny from the side. People went to balconies, took pictures and shot videos. They probably wondered: "Che, is he here early in the morning?" Well, in the end, I must admit that I almost lost my voice, because I had to sing about 20 times in the cold.

In our community, everyone is welcome, join:

https://read.cash/c/world-today-70ff

You may be interested in my other articles:

Sponsors of Rodion
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.01
From 1 contributor
Avatar for Rodion
Written by
4 years ago (Last updated: 3 years ago)

Comments