$0.01 For your own Definition of Friendship !

11 39
Avatar for Road.Cash
3 years ago

Good Life Everyone!

Everyone of us have friends.

We have Childhood Friends.

We have Close Friends.

We have Best Friend.

You can share your own definition of Friendship below. And mention your 2 friends here in Read Cash.

Note:

  • I can't guarantee if I can UPVOTE all of your Definition in the comment section below. I can UPVOTE 22 Commenters as maximum.

Thanks for sharing your ideas my friends!

Subscribe!

Thanks!

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Road.Cash
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Road.Cash
3 years ago

Comments

Friendship the emotion or conduct of being friends.

It is composed of a group of person who share their emotion, trials and hardship. Enjoy each company, helps it other in good and bad times. Never leave its other in times of crisis, always at your side and can rely on her/him the most neede situation. It is the valued word that connect person.

It is also said that a true friendship can be tested in times of crisis and difficulties and few can remain friends after.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A friend in need is a friend indeed. True and real friend is rare in this world.a loyal friend always by your side.he always ready to help you no matter what the situation is. Having a true and loyal friend is great blessing from GOD.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

To me, friendship means, we can share our all problems unhesitantly to each other, cheer up happy moments together, hear new thoughts of each other. My friend will always support me always if I am right, and stop me, when I am wrong. Either he/she can help me in my trouble or not, but I will be able to cry on his/her shoulder and lighten my heart any time. This will not matter, how much troubling and quarreling we are, but during dusk, we will again laugh together🥰

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Friendship is friendly 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you elaborate more your Definition friend. Hahahh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice gimmick bro how much points you guys accumulate yesterday mine is already 154.4 and it's stuck there and I receive only this morning is about 0.39$

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry friend I can't UPVOTE this comment of yours. You can still comment again with your Definition of Friendship. By the way I got $1.2 yesterday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

don't wprry about that upvotes bro, I'm just asking around since I get stuck and only receive 0.39$ even.I already sleep.late at 5 am

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Friendship means knowing that both of you have differences, and still accepts it wholeheartedly. Friendship is understanding each other even if you are into an argument. Friends are blessings from God, because they are your extended family. You may be miles apart, but you are connected by heart. Friendship is a treasure that one must keep.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Because you're the first to comment your Definition I will UPVOTE your comment for $0.02 instead of $0.01 Thanks again friend for always supporting!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem. I will support you also because you keep supporting me. Thank you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago