Read.cash's pledge

4 4

Been honest is the key to ones success. Be true to yourself ,I mean believe in yourself, have that Faith that you can do it.

Readcash as given you a head-up, now it in your hand to try your best in putting something good together I mean your very own article.

This is an avenue for you to try it out even if you're bad at it. Write something on your own rather than copying someone else's own. Earn point for your article and see how joyful you'll be. The key is to believe in yourself.

Now Say after me

I pledge to Read.cash

To be faithful, loyal and honest.

To write my own article without copy and paste.

To promote Readcash with all my strength.

To defend it name with honor and glory.

So help me God.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes is true be honest is d key to success and been true to urself ... Nice one bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes oooo. Honesty is very important in human life time, because who ever that lies ones shall never be trusted again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Honesty is a very important value that we must nurture daily, to be successful in life, it will give us good fruits.

$ 0.00
3 years ago