Be Prepare

4 11
Avatar for Rioelder
3 years ago

Hmmm.... All in the name of money. Something that won't last forever. Something that has no value up their. Why just why? Why will you kill just to earn this?. All in the name of buying expensive things right.

Now here this. Death is a constant thing. We are here today,tomorrow we may not. No one knows the exact time or when we'll be no more. Why not prepare for that time,why not build where we will arrive their now.

Instead of bragging over with what you have, why not bragg with all the good things you've done. Now here this: when we die,three things will follow us to our grave yard (1)our property (cars), (2)our families, (3)our good deeds. Two of this will turn back no matter how much love they have for us and we would be left with one. All those tittles: DR,CHIEF,ENGINEER, all we obtained from school (Bsc,HND,PhD,Doctorate, etc) will be meaningless.

Think about this and change for the better. Especially start planning for that journey. I meant that forever journey. Remember: NO COMING BACK.

4
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

I cannot imagine killing for money. I don't think I want to try and imagine that. I prefer to give kindness and not to brag about it, it sounds not very sincere to me if I have to brag about it.

Let the kindness be seen and recognized by action and not by telling others through words. Well, this is only my opinion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're perfect

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No I am not. If I am, I am no longer a human.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're good then

$ 0.00
3 years ago