A kiss in a dream

7 16
Avatar for Rioelder
3 years ago

It all seems like am dreaming,how could this be real a Flying dragon ,am I watching movie? Oh no am I in a movie, wait is this the game of throne/Merlin. I still couldn't believe this dragons are gone for ages they only exist in movies.

Hey hi , who could that be should I face her or run away,oh wait!where will I ,never been here before.

So I summoned courage and face her OH MY GOD please is this is truely I don't wana wake up. Who are you she said.

I am Rio and you must be Diamon, how could you guess my name, why that, because you shine bright like a diamond. No youre wrong, i am Farony. Wow what a name, nice meeting you, same here. I thought am the only one here. How could you be the only one on earth she reply. What are you doing hear, hmmm....... am looking for my love.

What's her name ? Beauty. Wow! She must be special, of course she is. What are you waiting for let go look for her, I found her already. Farony you're the one, my dream,the love of my life , my sorrow taker,the woman I want to spent the rest of my life with.

She smiled and said, can you kiss a dragon? . I grab her and we kissed. She turn to a dragon and fly away.

Then I heard someone calling me, Rio Rio Rio wake up it's 10am already. I woke to realized I was only dreaming but thank God I kissed a Dragon.

5
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice one, am impressed, keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol thanks boss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Avowedly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks men

$ 0.00
3 years ago