I'm tired now.

14 32
Avatar for Rimsha
Written by
3 years ago

I assure you, among all the ones

I've ever loved,

you're the one, I loved without thinking and knowing

and

something in return

without

getting and wanting

you're the someone i want to hold,

when the clock strucks 12 and night gets cold,

and about my heart, you're the unfair burden,

imposed on it

such an oppressed mortal dumbass, who has always wanted you,

and craved for your presence, always been afraid of being apart,

look at your elegant charming face art, a pure art

and if i ever forget you

how could I fail to remember your,

whiskey licking and

skinny dipping smile?

how could i fail to remember,

the moment when i felt your eyes

touching my skin

and then you,

stupidly trying to look away

and showing that how indulged you're

lost in the surroundings,

while I'm the center of, your whole attention

ease the situation,

i can't endure its pain, or bear this hell anymore,

either come to me, or don't dare to look back,

because

I'm tired of you, setting me free

and then coming back, like you never left.

8
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Rimsha
empty
empty
empty

Comments

When ever you are tired go and rest a get relief because more pressure cause alot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But somestimes the tiredness is not physical it's just people get mentally tired.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a good and meaningfull poetry! I love it. Keep writing more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I will keep writing. Thanks for staying by and dropping a feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. Where are you from? May I know that?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm from Pakistan, Where are you from?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm from Bangladesh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh that is great, we're neighbours 😂 nice to meet you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.imangi.templerun TEMPLE RUN the good game,,,,,♥️💖💗❤️🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's speaking to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe peotry should speak to the reader. That is what makes it beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a deep poetry with a story behind

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou so much for appreciation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago