I'm waiting for her

2 11
Avatar for Rikta
Written by
3 years ago

❤❤

The queen of my mind will be the one who loves my parents more than me,

The queen of my mind will be the Indus of love, will keep my family full of love,

Not in his face but in the love of the heart will attract him all his life,

The queen of my mind will lighten up,

There will always be a sweet smile on his magical face,

The more I see the queen of my mind, the more my heart will touch,

Walk with him morning and evening holding hands together,

The wet touch of the two of them in the rain,

She will be the reflection of my life, I will miss her very much .......

This will be the queen of my mind .......

Right now I'm waiting for her ....

7
$ 0.00

Comments

Beautiful queen of your mind, Don't get tired waiting.. Good morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow!!! The lead image is so beautiful. Nice article. everyone wants a life partner with all this quality . But no one is perfect.

$ 0.00
3 years ago