Ghost Town

16 27
Avatar for Rikta
Written by
3 years ago

The "Ghost Town" in the desert is about 100 kilometer away from Karamay city, Xinjiang Uygur Autonomous Region. The "Ghost Town" is famous for its unique landforms and howling wind that passes it regularly.

When the great winds and sand storm rise, they roar through the town like howling ghosts with sand blocking out the sky. When the wind eventually stops, people feel as if they have escaped from a devil's talons, and hence the name. 🤩🤩🤩

30
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rikta
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

where is this place? such a beautiful place. but very sad news, because of the Ghost town thingy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where is this place located? Beautiful place, but sad to be known a ghost town.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amzing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photoclik & photograph so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The beautiful nature is attract my eyes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow your photos caught my attention dear 💕 So nice. .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful sky that colour is so nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this thing. I found out later ... and the photographs are awesome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great story dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know song about Ghost town.Here is text:

Died last night in my dreams Walking the streets Of some old ghost town I tried to believe In God and James Dean But Hollywood sold out Saw all of the saints Lock up the gates I could not enter Walked into the flames Called out your name But there was no answer And now I know my heart is a ghost town My heart is a ghost town My heart is a ghost town My heart is a ghost town Died last night in my dreams All the machines Had been disconnected Time was thrown at the wind And all of my friends Had been disaffected Now, I'm searching for trust In a city of rust A city of vampires Tonight, Elvis is dead And everyone's spread And love is a satire And now I know my heart is a ghost town My heart is a ghost town My heart is a ghost town My heart is a ghost town There's no one left in the world I'm gunslingin' Don't give a fuck if I go Down, down, down I got a voice in my head that keeps singing Oh, my heart is a ghost town My heart is a ghost town Oh, my heart is a ghost town (Said, my heart) My heart is a ghost town My heart is a ghost town.

Nice post dear!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm actually the image looks like a ghost but you should have told us the reasons it was named a ghost land , see you around in...

$ 0.00
3 years ago