The way my points increased

18 37
Avatar for Ridz
Written by
3 years ago

last two days, my points as well as my earnings was too low. I was a little bit depressed didn’t leave hope.

Because of, It wasn’t first time for me. So I kept trying by doing some good comments,upvoting and writing.

Last night around 8 P M, my points only 16.2 and my earnings were 0.04. At this moment, I got an upvote from @aminul

This is encouraged me and I organised a riddle challenge for upvoting from my side.

I got well response from it. Here is the riddle challange link:

https://read.cash/@Ridz/riddle-challeng-chance-to-get-upvote-0752bbbf

I will publish the result after a few hours as I have to do my assignment.

After that, my points started increasing. Then I wrote a article about 'Don't lose hope ' around 9 PM.

Here is the link:

https://read.cash/@Ridz/dont-lose-hope-afb99bd7

I got more better response from it as well as my points increased steadily.

After that, I wrote two more articles about birds suicide and a mysterious place.

https://read.cash/@Ridz/where-birds-get-suicide-2b62f731

https://read.cash/@Ridz/the-most-mysterious-place-in-the-world-224162f2

I got an upvote from @Mars_byahera in this article too.

At that time my points were 80+.

At this position, I went to bed.

This morning when I woke up, I checked my balance. I saw my earnings are increased 0.80 from 0.04 and my reserved points for today is 150+.

It is 10 A M here in Bangladesh.

So don’t lose Hope. Keep trying...

15
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Mars_byahera
Sponsors of Ridz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ridz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations dear. Actually I don't got any upvote at present so my points is freezing. I'm totally disappointed.

You always wrote good qualities article so you deserve more & more points.😍😍🤩

$ 0.01
3 years ago

আমার গুলা কই

$ 0.00
User's avatar Mrm
3 years ago

right do not despair otherwise find a new strategy on how to increase points thank you for sharing an inspiring articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! There are always obstacle. Life is not a bed rose. but we have to find out how we pass this obstacle

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to know Ridz! We don't really know when our points stop, decreased and will increased to we should be consistent in doing our job here in read cash in order to have a good earnings.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! Whatever happened! We have to do our work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, even if it's just a part time hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's great.....you write interesting thing.......keep doing and your points will be increased

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. You are my supportive friend ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats great for you & my points were working fine but today it stopped but I know I will not lose hope & continue making good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't be panic, just do your work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayyy. I am happy for you. Indeed don't lose hope. Better things are coming if we keep going. So don't stop. Continue writing and publishing good articles. Don't be discouraged whenever you get low points. Just put in mind that RC is trying to test your patience. :)

$ 0.01
3 years ago

you are one of my motivator❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww. I am glad I was able to motivate you even in my own simple ways. Just keep it going and I know better earnings will come to you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. Take love❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome dear. Write more interesting article indeed don't ever lose hope and be patient and continue to write articles again and again. Best luck dear 🌻

$ 0.01
3 years ago