A Newbie Arrived

28 63
Avatar for Rhed
Written by
1 year ago

Good day to all of you.

How's your day? Hope everyone is doing great today. If you have wondered, I am actually a newbie in here. I just created my own account for a while, but I choose not to post just yet because I was advised to leave comments to other articles first. So here today, this will be my introductory post. It's my pleasure to introduce myself here in this platform. So without any further ado, let me introduce myself to all of you.

My name is Meldrid Yatasa Milano ,yes you heard it right. I know some of you are confused why my name is like that. Even my workmates now and during my schooling days, even my teachers and classmates,gets confused and laughed at my name because it was a girl's name, but I'm already used to it now, because there's a meaning why my parents named me like that.heheπŸ™‚

I was born and raised in our small hometown at Hilongos Leyte. I am the second son of my beloved parents and acting as the eldest brother (right now) to my two younger sisters, because my elder brother got into an accident which leads to his death.

I graduated from a known University here in our place, Southern Leyte State University Main Campus, as a Bachelor of Science in Industrial Technology Major in Automotive Technology.

I am currently working here in Metro Manila as a Customer Service Technician at TOYOTA Forklifts for almost 5 years already.

How I came across to this Platform?

I came across in this platform because of my girlfriend. I know some of you already know about her. She's no other than @renren16. She's the one who introduced me into Crypto currency world. Although I already have a little knowledge about Crypto, still she's the reason why I like to know more about it. She keeps on encouraging me and pushing me to join to some Crypto platforms especially Read Cash. At first I felt hesitant to make an article about myself because I'm a shy type of person. I'm not really into expressing my private life but with the help and support of my supportive girlfriend here I am now making my introductory post. Thank you love.❀️

Reasons of Joining the Platform

The main reason why I joined this platform it's because I like to explore new things and to read some interesting articles (especially to my girlfriend blogs), and also I would like to try creating my own blogs too with the help and guidance parin ng girlfriend ko..hehe. To gain more knowledge about Cryptos, because I found a lot of articles here that tackles about Crypto currencies. And to earn extra income here (let's not be hypocrite).

What I am looking forward in this Platform?

I am looking forward to meet and gain new friends in this virtual community. Aside from that I also want to engage myself on becoming a virtual writer and a content creator. Rest assures that I will do my best to be engaging and an active user here on this platform.

I know I still have a lot of things to be learned and I am up for the challenges that I may face while exploring this site.

That's all for today see you on my next blog!!

_Rhed_😊

Sponsors of Rhed
empty
empty
empty

15
$ 0.41
$ 0.20 from @renren16
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
$ 0.03 from @tired_momma
+ 8
Avatar for Rhed
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Ay hello and welcome! Nice meeting you po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po. Nice meeting you din po maam.😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ui. Sa Leyte ka pala. Leyte din ako. Isabel nga lang samin. I think waray kayo jan noh? Anyway, welcome here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahm. Taga leyte po ako maan Hilongos po yung sa amin naman. Di po waray salita namin maam bisaya din po. I think sa tacloban lang banda and some part of Ormoc ang mga waray na ang salita. Btw thank you po sa pag welcome at sa inspiration maam.😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome! Sorry for the late welcome, I'm a little bit busy recently but I'm happy to read your blog. Welcome again Rhed!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok lang po. Maraming salamat po.☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

welcome to read.cash rhed! Parang di naman pang girl yung name mo eh. Mildred yung pang girl ata na name. I hope you enjoy your stay here too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po. Opo baliktad po ang vowels pero pag binasa mo kasi parang parehas lang po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello Meldrid, welcome to read.cash!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello maam. Thank you so much po.😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alloha! Welcome aboard Rhed hehehe. At last nagka blog ka din. Ui dghn introvert dri mao yaw kaguol ky mga supportive na sila bhla tuwad baliskad ang English hahaha.

Mildred jud? Okay rna ky c bro nko nahimo pud ug JOY hahaha. Bsta be on yourself lng dri ug way ka stress✌️..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah.. mao lagi maam. Unique nuon maam diba lalaki nya babae pangalan.hehe Thank youfor welcoming me maam.😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

welcome dude, hope to see you write often

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks bro.😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to readcash and I do hope you'll enjoy your stay while learning, growing and earning. Anyways you had a beautiful family, and I'm sorry about your older brother. It's nice to know you as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang po. May rason po siguro si GOD bakit nangyare yun sa kuya ko. Btw Thank you po sa pag welcome sakin. Nice to meet you din po.😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to the readcaah community, and enjoy the journeyπŸ˜€

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nung nakita ko photo ko alam ko talaga boyfriend ka ni mamsh renren sir. Nakita namin mga photos mo from her article. Welcome dito sir. πŸŽ‰ Enjoy lang palagi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes po ako nga yun.hehe thank you po sa pag welcome.😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to read.cash my love. At last, ning.publish na gajud ka sa kapilang ingon nimo nga ipublish na nimo imong ginama nga blog. Happy Earning, Happy Learning...😍πŸ₯°πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah..mao lagi basin love madelete pa nuon..mawala, mag gama napod utro.haha Btw thank you love sa support nimo. Ug sa upvote.hehe😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahws, another type napud love. πŸ˜… Way problema love, nakita man naho nga willing ka makamao.πŸ€—β€οΈ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to read cash Rhed. I am already familiar with your name because I used to read renren16's article. I hope you had a great time here engaging with others these past few days and I wish you goodluck with your blogging journey.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat po sa pag welcome po. Sa ngayon nagugustuhan ko na po siya kasi mababait po mga users dito tsaka feel ko na welcome talaga ako kahit nung nag cocommment2 palang ako kaya gumawa nadin ako with the help and guide parin ng gf ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome (Rhed) hope you will like this platform... Nivmce to meet you Have a great day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for the welcome. Have a great day and nice to meet you too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago