NFT tokens

19 34
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago

Hi friends. Do you have some knowledge about NFT tokens?

I am new in this thing. I do not know much about these tokens.

Sponsors of Rezanur
empty
empty
empty

But I did collect some nft tokens from a channel of noise.cash . On that channel the members helps eveeyone with the link of the free claim of the tokens.

Any token links can be appeared anytime. Some of the tokens asks some fee or something like that so they are hard to claim for me.

Well I collected four tokens. Here are the pictures of it.

#1 This one maybe named ELEBLOB or

EleBlobs (elementblobs)

I claimed this token about March 20, 2021 and did not even noticed that it appeared in the wallet.

Today I claimed some other tokens.

#2 This one named Fundadores

Pack de fundadores De grano en Grano (fundadoresoo)

I collected at its last limit you can see the number in the photo.

#3 This one is from ArtMusiumCollection and name may be

Conscience - Violet Essence

And it waz almost in the middle time I claimed but I claimed as soon as I saw the link there.

#4 This one is from The Lonely Stoner (lonelystoner) and in photo we can see

FOLLOW @NFTNoob23 FREEBIE

As I told you I do not have much knowledge I do not even know how to exchange of these tokens or sell it.

I created a few months ago an account in wax.io and then collected the 1st one. And still today I was not active there.

But as I saw the channel and entered ther I claimed 3 new tokens. And don't know the next process after claiming.

Some of these tokens are unable to claim if the recieve address is not whitelisted. So if I wamt to be whitelisted then I have to send my address on their Discord channel then they allow us to claim the token. That's really awesome.

If anyone have much idea of these tokens or if any of you use this token then please help me to by giving some more useful info.

THANKS in Advance.

7
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @Marinov
$ 0.01 from @Porwest
$ 0.01 from @buraryang1892
Sponsors of Rezanur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago

Comments

You have collected does NFT token?do you have the new one?as in presale?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well I stopped collecting them because I was little departed from that thing. I don't have that I guess.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh i see.thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome dear. Stay tuned to get amazing photography of mine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I will

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear good friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In this way we help each other in a simple way

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah thats true my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We also extend to learned and have new friends

$ 0.00
2 years ago

NFTs allude me. I have no idea what they are or what their purpose is. I guess people are making money from them. But so far it is something I have zero interest in. That may change. But for now it is a no for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also don't have any idea. But as they are giving it free I just claim it on the account. Later investigations can made about this.☺

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I suppose if they are free...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are free to claim .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I haven't heard about these tokens not until I read your article. I'm interested

$ 0.00
2 years ago

https://noise.cash/c/free-nft-channel-nqlkkn9l This is the link in noise where free nft claiming links are available after few hours.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks. Will check it out

$ 0.00
2 years ago

NFT's are miracle.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey. Thanks for this. May I know the username in noise? I'm new also with this and I really want to learn on it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can stick on this channel to get nft https://noise.cash/c/free-nft-channel-nqlkkn9l And if you want my username then it is the same as this https://noise.cash/u/Rezanur

$ 0.00
2 years ago