You should have patience first!

34 57
Avatar for Review
Written by
2 years ago

In every day life patience is the main basic thing which we need to have for a better day and better future . But when people do not know how to be a patience full person then they end up with nothing . This is why the point of success is patience and person should have it must. We often get patience test via different ways and the person who able to passed all the test then they become successful too . Let's talk about the most two popular BCH platform such as Noise and Read cash where patience is must to get some reward by your noisy mind post . This is all my experience based information .

No one should think that this is easy to earn on online and especially when it comes about crypto currency . Because on people mind there has trend about crypto currency that crypto mean money and people can easily be rich with it . Yes , this is true. But people who know nothing about crypto then they never be able to earn something from there rather than be rich. Anyway, i am on noise cash upto 3 month now i think and from the first day to today , i did not done any kind of spamming . Spam mean what? Spam usually mean do some unusual thing which people do not want to see there . Well, once i did some copy paste post too there but later i did not because i thought this is better to write some thing from our own self rather than rely on some site . And this is the reason why my reward there not yet canceled i think . Infect i am user there till now without facing any problem and in future i will be too . But some user there often face problem regarding their post reward issue . Infect this is the main issue of problem there . Different user asked me different time what to do in this case . Later my answer is only " Keep active and post different interesting thing rather than one topic always" . What does this mean about one topic? This mean some user only post about emotion of her or him but this is not interesting at all when some one post this every day . Well, we can take those post as positive way in our life too but every day this is unreason able post . This is why those member do not getting now reward on noise cash because admin also get bored i think for them . Now some member will goes against my words here about noise cash made for anything we have in our mind . But this does not mean some user will always post useless words which makes people feel boring. If one user there get bored by the post then this means too do the post is useless .

Anyway, now a days Noise cash rule start to be hard as like read cash because when ever newbie joined there now then there heart react value do not work and they also do not get reward if other member react them . Well , this is just patience too for them as a newbie on the platform because admin should judge them too that are they good member or not . This is why admin check them for one or few days to be ensure they are legit member . But within this days newbie got bored about do not get paid from react and leave the platform . This is how they destroy their success . But if they hold their patience then they got easily reward there too . This is my experience too.

So as soon as they do not get paid on Noise cash then shift here mean Read cash for getting reward just by write article . But they do not know that Read cash is more hard than Noise cash because this is kinda old platform and want only quality post . Well, let me talk about my patience here .. I have joined in this platform almost two month ago plus and within first one month i have write down here 19 article but did not get any attention by BOT which normally makes me feel bad . Because wrote 19 article with 5 minute worth reading is not easy at all if not bot payment you nothing . But i did not give up at all . This is what lead me to get success here too .. Around 2 weeks ago bot seen mine one article which was worth reading only 3 minute i think and i have wrote the article with bad mood but the bot make my mood cheers that time . Thanks for that day to the bot. So was this easy to me here to be stay long time ? Not at all .. Though i write what ever i want rather than forced myself to find out informative . I think this is more informative when ever you write some thing that your heart want . And now look today i got this badge here which is one kind of success to me too.

This all happened just because of my patience and infect high patience . So newbie should not think that they will get easily payment on both platform or any other platform just by show up their skills . You should have patience too to be judge as good member or user . Infect the platform of crypto name " Cryptotalk" there i did hard work too for established myself.

So what you say about patience guys? Tell us:

Cheers!

18
$ 14.15
$ 13.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Pichi28
$ 0.10 from @LykeLyca
+ 11
Sponsors of Review
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Review
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations on your badge, you deserve it and Patience well explained here. We need to be calm sometimes on both platforms, more times my friends tell me the same thing.. I was not patient when I started though i was always bothered of not earning but with time I just enjoyed staying here and the learning process too. Patience is key thank you for this

$ 0.03
2 years ago

this is glad to hear that you have recovered you bad thought .. yah bro i got the badge within few days and happy for it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Patience is the key to any endeavor process you wanted to achieve. patience is the tool for you to learn, not the best mentor or the most hytech thing to use. Well, I am a man with a lot of patience when it comes to things but not on people hahaha.. I hate time-consuming people via waiting, I don't have the patience to them LOL

$ 0.03
2 years ago

i will write a article about that too bro about how boring waiting feel like

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Patience is a virtue. I am generally a patient person, but I am also persistent, once I decide to start something, then I don't give up, I keep going, and so I have patience .

$ 0.03
2 years ago

this is the first step to be successful and i like your style too mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I appreciate that, I try to be original like you, and l like your approach and style too !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

we are already best bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all need patience anytime and everywhere. I can remember when I started here during the point system, earning was harder.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I have heard the point system too.. You guys are legend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always put my patience in my pocket so if ever I lost some I'll just search my pocket for some patience..kidding aside..successful people are the ones who have greater patience ..they patiently wait for something to happen patiently waiting while creating improvement for themselves while waiting

$ 0.03
2 years ago

This is the time to have more patience and take from them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that's also true

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right. Patience is needed in this journey if you really want to be rewarded.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

This is what newbies do not understand

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers indeed brother!! Congratulations! I agree with you on being patient and yes earning does not come easy. There is still hard work done in both platforms.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

newbie do not understand this sister

$ 0.00
2 years ago

being once a newbie, brother.. i also was bothered for a time not giving heart value in noise. then I thought of the other people who are still staying and enjoying and not whining about it even if i see their hearts also zero. I developed the patience over time :D.. hopefully newbies will do too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nice to hear that you have passed the test .. yah work first then reward

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've encourage some of my friends to try this two earning platforms and I always keep reminding them that they need patience in order to gain some money because it is not easy to eanr money if your a newbie on both platform. I don't know if they will try it but I gave all the proof that I can give, even my earnings, I show to them how much I earn and how the two websites works and their restrictions.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

you did the best thing mate .. but all thing is depend on them .. if they realized the positive thing of work then they can easily be success

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Patience for me is a determining factor of your perseverance to attain something.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

true mate true .. how is your day going on today?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm doin good, though we have a very rough weather today, it rains hard the whole day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i think in PH now rainy season

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I still know that moment and i only adviced you to be patience you'll be happy working here and you are now getting sweet fruits of patience and you deserve it!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

i am always patience full man but when i ever see some one do mistake that makes me argue with them such as i did Eyeburge or something like that 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same I'm also full of patience boi......haha do it but in nice way so the person won't mind

$ 0.00
2 years ago

she mind and blocked me because she did not want to accept her mistake lol 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you don't have patience in your life then you don't succeed in life beacuse patience is the basic key in any success Like you I fell also bad when my post not approved in community I don't know why? I think w should give time to every user so that he would do something , never judge by his one or two post

$ 0.03
2 years ago

you should do your best afford bro every time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes IAM doing my best and you see it dear ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

cheers mate!

$ 0.00
2 years ago