What do you do when you faced problem!

11 50
Avatar for Review
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Problem, PC, Keyboard, Mouse, Help, ...

Last time i had PC problem such as i accidently removed the Keyboard option from the PC setting .. Though i did not knew that this will lead my keyboard down and even no key will work.. This makes me confused and eventually shocked because if the electricity gone now anyhow then how i will open my pc then when i have locked in my pc? This kind of thinking makes me feel more worst!

So i pick up my phone from the charger line then connect my wifi in phone.. After that open Noise cash and submit a post about how to enable to the keyboard option when some one accidently disable the keyboard option? after that i get some comment here you can see below:

Though i get this kind of comment which can solve any one problem based this keyboard problem but i can not solve a single thing of my keyboard problem which makes my mood and mind more hot .. So what i did next? The next thing i did is more worst which is accidently keep clicking different setting based in "Device manager" but what happen later again? I have removed the USB connect device option too which lead my PC screen remain same like i can not touch the screen anyhow because Mouse as well keyboard become disable. This makes me feel more worst and i sweat that time too πŸ™ˆ.

After that message my Nepali friend as well one Netherland friend and my Bangladeshi bro for give me solution .. My Nepali friend ask me to this you can see in the screenshot:

Though he start to give me proper guideline but i did not understand a single thing what he is saying! So used some bad words with him as he is my friend and infect closed friend because we know each other from last 2 years while worked together in different crypto based forum!

Second message i have sent to my Bangladeshi big bro who is expert in crypto as well in PC activity but he did not give me proper guideline too because you can see in this screenshot where he just asked me to go in setting or google though i need a urgent solution .. Anyway, i did not mind about that!

After that message my Netherland living friend who before helped me about how to take screenshot in telegram page but this time he was little bit late to reply because when he replied me the problem become solve!

But now a thing come in your mind guys maybe that how did i back the keyboard and mouse option? So here is the answer! My Nepali friend asked me then if nothing work then you should plug out the keyboard USB which is the only solution to get back your activity again as like the past so later i follow his advice and plus out the USB then connect again.. But what happen then? Shit πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†, i never expect this this will work because as soon as i plug in again then all the keyboard and mouse power come back. Finally my sweat stop to fall .. Thank to him @Ridam because he helped me truly! Anyway, he is crypto expert and you can connect with him if you wanna learn something about crypto.

So what do you do when you faced problem which is worst? I am sure you no one able to claim your self so do not comment about " be patience when you faced problem" .. Because this is not the first time i am facing problem because i have seen whenever my friend faced problem then they become like mad ..

But a thing is interest when you faced problem is you never be able to expect when the solution will come as like i get my solution today like myth.. Infect in every problem solution come sudden.. Once again i have faced money problem when i have worked in cryptotalk forum .. So i have message my many friendly related friend but no one give me borrow money .. Later i message one friend their with whom i have no good relationship but he give me the money which is unexpected too .. Though later i give him money on time!

I love the expected solution!

Cheers!

8
$ 1.32
$ 1.00 from @Eunoia
$ 0.10 from @CryptoMax
$ 0.10 from @dziefem
+ 5
Sponsors of Review
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Review
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Problem, PC, Keyboard, Mouse, Help, ...

Comments

For me, strong point is when you have your own house that provide your kiddos shelter and protection. Yeah!old tradition follow number 3. But I am strongly in the right of one. But number is also not less favorite for many families.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Panic mode on πŸ˜† Belated Congratulations for a problem solved! πŸ˜„

$ 0.02
2 years ago

haha this is nice to see you cute girl!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ™ˆ k bye. Good night 😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why problem make us problem just forget problem charoot. Have a nice day to you😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

have a nice day mate!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Missed this post! Oh well, brother! Get a new one!!! Just for giggles, this reminds me of the silly quote that goes, "Don't face your problem if your problem is your face." hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

but i do not understand the quote sis πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe just leave, it, brother :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best advice in the noise comment is the "Buy new PC" hahaha. What a bright idea 🀩

$ 0.05
2 years ago

The best advice in the noise comment is the "Buy new PC" hahaha. What a bright idea 🀩

Thanks for this huge reward first bro πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ!
Anyway, i think like i need to give a new installation in my PC bro as i can not still play my favorites game GTA Vice city game!

$ 0.00
2 years ago