Translator of Read Cash

30 43
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Hello Everyone! I am shock for this button 😵 I'm already 3 weeks here at Read Cash but I didn't notice this Button in Article. I don't know if this is already have before but my friend @Cristy just notice about It earlier and she share this to us.😵

GIF from Google
Screenshot from Other's Article

In the left side of EXC you can notice a globe button. I don't know if this is a translator ? 😵 Well, if this is really a translator then I am glad that we notice this now. Because I am tired sometimes to speak english in my articles. Maybe, I can use my own languange in Writing and I hope that you will just Click this Globe Button to understand what I am saying if ever I will Write in our Philippine Language . Do you like me to Write in My own Languange or I should Continue to Write in English Language? what do you think? I will do the same if ever I can't understand your Language. I will just click this.

Special Thanks to @Cristy For sharing to us about it.

Anw. please Join to my Sponsorship here is the link of My Article

https://read.cash/@Reo/sponsorship-announcement-9e46ced2

Thank you in advance ❤️

13
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Cristy
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

EXC means exclusive. Pag my EXC yung article mu ibig sabihin original Yun. Ung globe na logo yun po ang translator. Pag my friend k nagpost ng article na iba ang language e click mu lang un at magtatranslate na sa language na gusto mu.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the info. We already know about that 🙂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I didn't know this dear. Thanks for sharing it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too, I didn't know about it so, I just Share this too to everyone

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Wow thats nice!! I didnt know that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for that. I really don't know this one😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakita ko lang sa comment ni Dolores hahaha. Gagamitin korin yan pag diko naintindihan post nila 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat paren sa Info 🤣 Yawa HAHAHHAA akala ko public parang don sa Fb yang Globe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

HAHAHA Diko nga pinapansin yan 🤣😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. really??? before, di koyan iniintindi. ahhahaha translator pala yun thanks din sayo at kay @cristy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha oo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

dati kaya pinipindot ko pero parang walang nangyari hahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako nga din diko alam na may ganyan 🤣 akala ko Public Yan gaya sa facebook HAHAHAHAHA🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

hahah ako din hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should still write in English dear, for your bebe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry about him. He will use google Translate 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Hahaha, but still 😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what what whattttt?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Even if they translate it minsan ang pagkaka translate nya is iba sa gusto mong sabihin, mali mali din si gt minsan ee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay sabagay may point ka. Parang sa google lang din siguro yan

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Kaya nga, so you should still use english

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay I will. Maybe I can use that Nalang when I don't understand their Language.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Yes, that's a good idea dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already know about it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't know about it dear 😵🤣 i am ignorant to know about it this time. Haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow a lifehack haha. Thanks for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I am glad too that this is a purpose of the globe 😵

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago