The winner in the Box

28 26
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Hey Guys! Before I will announce the winner, I would like to say that I am Thankful to everyone who joined and participated to this event

https://read.cash/@Reo/guess-whats-in-the-box-challenge-522fd7ed

But some of you got the correct answer but didn't follow the rules that I give. So, your comments is not accepted and some of your answers is all wrong.

Better luck next time!

This is the answer:

And here is the winner:

Congratulations to @De_Jezzai πŸ₯³πŸ’• i already upvoted your comment!

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations to winner and these challenges are lovely to accept and enjoyable too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

congratulations!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the support

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Cellphone lg pala πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Akala ko nga din pera laman🀣 ung pinsan kong bata nagpahula. Pinahula sakin . Hinahanap tuloy ni tita cp niya akala ko sinuli na 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA yung nagpapahula ka tapus d mo rin alam ano laman πŸ€£πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya di ako nag rereply kahapon mga comment nila 🀣Pero minumonitor ko mga nag popost ng short posts at kung sino sumusunod sa rules

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

HAHAHAHA πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought charger hahaha congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No. Hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

congratulations the winner... btw i guessed it is a pocket mirrorπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No dear. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Congrats.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Hey!🀨 What's going on here?😏 I sense cheatingπŸ™„ I also said that it's a phone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Theres no cheating dear. Because you didn't comment the link of your entry

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Your post didn't say we should comment the link to our short post. Check other people's comment, they didn't post any link I mentioned you to my short post. Didn't I? @Reo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh yes πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈ sorry. I will give you the prize tomorrow. I already withdraw my money πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Alright... No problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sorry and thanks for your understanding dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Hakuna matata

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Oh thank you so much @Reo You're the best! ✌️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I won, thank you @Reo I'm really grateful, πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½. Can't wait to see more of you. πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
3 years ago