Share Photo #3

51 47
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone good evening! It's me again @Reo your long lost friend. How are you guys? I hope you all doing great and well. Today, I didn't do anything just laying in the bed after I do all my works here at our house and I also sleep because I still have a menstruation.

Earlier, I look at the window if the view is so beautiful because it have a sunset. The weather today is good not raining or cloudy. Finally, I see my mister sunny again! I took a small shoots outside the window using my phone. I am not a pro photographer so I don't know if you'll like it? I hope so. But before that I would like to share this photo to the all of you

I don't know if what is this I just notice it in my window maybe it's already died because it didn't moving when I go near

Anw. Here is the photo that I want to share it to you. It is so beautiful in my eyes but I don't know if it is the same for you

Look at the sun in the mango tree the light is beautiful together with the sky
In the other side angle with the trees
I don't know that I can Also zoom in I am shock too when I zoom my camera to the tree and It can reach it a far
And again I repeat it zooming until I'm satisfied with the view it is beautiful when I look in the sun light

I tried it too in the mountain to the other side of my window

Look at the color of the sky what do you think?

So that is all my Photography for today. I'm so sorry if my Photography is not that beautiful. I hope that you like it and you enjoyed the views. Thank you everyone for always encouraging me to see my photography even if it is not that beautiful. I hope that you like it!

Don't forget to

18
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wonderful photography. Subscribe my account.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brilliant photography...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang ganda pala talaga jan inyo dear, 🀩🀩 Gusto ko din jannn, ang galing ng pagkakakuha mo ee bravo bravo πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How about we subscribe to each other?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice photography, especially I like the picture number three very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the compliment dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

you are most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plisse subscribe my clean

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are good, but are you using camera or sell phone like me, thanks again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am using the camera of my phone

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Nice shot, all the pictures are so beautiful. The fourth picture is awesome. Keep taking pictures my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for encouraging me ❀️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

All the pictures are very interesting..Especially the pictures of the sun stuck in the trees looks more beautiful....πŸ₯° Nice shots..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you . I know right thats why I captured it

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

love ko 1st at last pic baby...I miss going out and see the sky!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi ka parin ba makalabas noona?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

bukas pa kasi ako uuwi so bukas ko pa makikita ang liwanag hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya pala noona.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Beautiful photos...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seii photograph, subscribe too my profile and I well back you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear this Photography looking really awesome. I like your first insect Photography. Looking really cute. I like your all Photography dear. Your all Photography very beautiful. You are really very good Photographer... Thank you so much for your capturing photos...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad that you appreciate my works. Well the insect really makes me sad because it died. But i am not a very good photographer dear I hope so but I am not good at capturing photo

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

All the pictures are really amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. It's great that you like my photos

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

nice photo bro. πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm a girl. Btw. Thank you

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

The second and last picture fascinated me a lot, it looks awesome.

Picture 2: This umbrella-like tree seems to cover half the sun. It seems that all the light of the sun is shining on this tree alone, which looks very beautiful.πŸ’•πŸ’•

Last picture: I like such a place very much, I feel lost in the middle of this huge forest. Look at the sky, how beautiful it looks! The white clouds are floating in the sky very beautifully.❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad that you like those photos dear. I am also adicted to the view in the last picture I love the color of the sky. I think it looks like a pastel color like in the pinterest . Now i know how it looks like in personal.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Yeah...this place is very niceπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should visit our country soon sir ☺️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Do you know? Which is your country?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm from Philippines

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Oh it's so far.! I'm from Bangladesh. Philippines people like very much. I wish one day I will visit when I'm a owner of billion..ha ha haπŸ˜€πŸ˜€ pray for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh you're a bangladesh? Okay dear. i will pray for it ☺️ thank you very much

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Yeah Bangladesh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow yku have a very nice view your so lucky.. That you have a fresh green environment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because I am living at the province dear that's why there is no other views just a ricefields and trees.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

The pictures you take every day are very good and today the pictures are better. The sun has taken pictures in such a way that it looks better. It's nice to see the sun shining behind the trees

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i know Right. I really like the sunlight behind the tree. It is so beautiful in my eyes. i'm glad that you still like my photography even If I am not a good photographer

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Great shot dear.keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you I'm glad that you like it

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Great photos as always. Your smartphone got a good camera unlike mine lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well just thank your phone because it is still useful

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

It still is! The camera is the only downside. Everything else works just fine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should buy a new one when you have a savings

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago