My Photography last Vacation

72 42
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Hello guys, I'm Reo. So, I tell to everyone in my previous article that I will have a another Article right? I just hope that everyone will like this. I am going to share my Photography last vacation, my last vacation is last year, at December 2019 and It is a Christmas time with my family. We enjoyed going to the beach and visiting My Auntie's house. Since I love wondering around, I took some small shoot of dear sorroundings.

Here are the photos:

This photos is captured when we are on our way to go in our Auntie's house. It is very beautiful view and refreshing from the window. I also remember that time when I am riding at My auncle's Car that I am listening to a cool music from my phone. I can still remember the feeling of the wind while imagining the sorroundings like it is stucks in my head.

This is the view from our Auntie's second floor of their house it is very nice view and I like it a lot that I can't leave in their second floor. But I need to go out because I didn't own anything there. Lol

This photo of Boats is from the down of our Auntie's house you will walk from the houses first before you reacb there, beside of the beach.

This photo was Taken when we go home After 2 days of vacation. It is a night time and this is the first and last time that I saw the coconut tree at night. It is very beautiful for me and it is very nice view. We are already passing by so I didn't take a shoots more.

and that is all of my Photography for now. I still have a Photos here but I will share that soon again. I hope that you all like my photography! I appreciate all of your comments about it. Thank you very much for reading my Article and for the encouragensbts and support.

@Reo ReoPhotography

28
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Can you take me along on your next vacation , I love those pictures they are wonderful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lol you can go if you have a passport pastor

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow....just amazing, The pictures you take are so beautiful that they don't have the language to speak

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why did you say that it is no language to speak dear?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Wow,this photographs are awesome and cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for appreciating my photography again . I hope that you will still continue ti encourage and support me

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Sure I will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Was the vacation before the pandemic?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Luh ang ganda be, 😍😍 dun ka kaya tumira sa kanila, bili kang lupa hehe 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parang ang yaman yaman ko naman dear🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Wahahha di naman ngayon, malay mo after 5years diba @ruffa? πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀣🀣🀣 may anak na si Dear @Ruffa non. Ninang ako ha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

HAHAHAHA agree ako jan, ninang din ako be. @Ruffa πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga diba dear 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Inanit kayo, wala nga jowa, anak agad 🀣🀣 ung may mga jowa muna mauuna, huli kaming wala pa 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahahha di pa ako marunong nun πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aysuwsss, anong nagawa ng phub πŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HALLA @Cristy 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

🀣🀣🀣 ikaw din,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala naman akong jowa hahaa

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gimme a ride my dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't have a car dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Nice dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photography.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Please subscribe me......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you already subscribe me?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Yes dear.....I have already subscribed you ............... please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photography...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Where is that beauty? Where is this? Blessed are you when you have such an aunt.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here at the philippines

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

All the places are very good. I took pictures of so many beautiful places. It was very good to see, especially the last two pictures. I like these two pictures better because I like these two more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i like that two too.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Omoo 🀩🀩 where is that place dear? Can we go there and take a vacation too in your aunts house? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈ Its so beautiful dear, and well captured, so even before you love taking pictures of a beautiful scenery, you're a photographer in the heart dear, continue doing that, i will support you all the way, yayy 😘😘🀩πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will be the one who will pay the fees dear 🀣 if you want to go there . It's that okay? Since you have a lot of money 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

No dear, it should be you, because u invited us, and Because you're pretty and sexy and awesome your gonna treat us all of us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't invite you all. 🀣 You were the one who give some idea. you should be the one who will going to pay some fees because you have a lot of money now because of Read cash

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

No it's been decided, you gonna treat us dear, no more argument, case closed. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol hahaha I will not because I am Poor 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Sus, poor, lagi ka nga naka teatea πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀣peborit ko kase

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

wow amazing.... i loved the place...it's calm and really refreshing! and for the last photo i thought it was too cloudy or sunset time...inspite of having white clouds it's night...wow and yes the coconut tree has defined it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for liking my photography dearπŸ’–

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Sana all nakaka Bakasyon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Noon lng teh ngayon dina haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Ou nga bawal muna Bakasyon ngayon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mahirap magkasakit eh

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Just amazing photography dear...please keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Great photographs hope to see more of your quality photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When this pandemic will done. I will going out so that I captured some more photos

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Nice place relaxing refreshing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for liking my Photo dear.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Wow.. ang ganda.. anong bridge yan? San Juanico bridge ba?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo Te

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

ganda po ate. bat ang gaganda ng kuha nyo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kasi maganda ako?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

makatulog na nga uli. ahahaha @sir potato maganda daw po c san @reo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you captπŸ’–

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Hmm... CaptπŸ€” I like the sound of that❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because your username here is captainrex

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Yea

$ 0.00
3 years ago