Morning Photography

68 64
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Hello Everyone! Today's Article I will going to share you my Leaf Photography. I am not Good like others at Taking Photos but I hope this will Approve to your taste.

It is hard for now to take some photos because the sunlight didn't appear always like Sometimes, it's cloudy and not. So here we go

This is the first photo that I take at first, I don't know which angle should I choose to make my photo look great so here it is and I just use a Bokeh camera of my Phone
This is the second picture, look it is cool right? I like the sun behind thd leaf for a better look and cool
This is the final photo of my shoot I have a struggle capturing this because I am just sitting in the abandoned wheel so that I can capture it below
I don't know if this maybe it's a flower plant I just notice this in the abandoned wheel were I am sitting. I just captured it so that I can add to my photography

And oh! My grandfather is teasing me πŸ˜’ He said that I look like crazy below that leaf πŸ˜‚ well, My Grandfather is a little bit Harsh but I thought so too 🀣 Lol but for my Photography, I will do everything just to post a better Photos. I also give my phone to him so that He can look all of the photos that I take and choose what is the better picture to post.

Anw. This another photos is just a Random shot I will share you this things because I thought, that what If I can also take this picture. You know, I am proud being a Filipina and a Province girl. I like sharing to everyone how I lived. So here

Do you know about this? This is a electric 'Dalikan' I don't know if what is the Englih name of this you can search it in Google

This is what we are using to cook food . You know this is made from abandoned roof , big can, and cement. I don't know If what is that look like a fan below maybe it is also a Recycle. But my Auncle said that all of the materials are made with a Recycle. He made this Recycle 'Dalikan' for us to use when there is a Celebration because if we Have a Celebration, Stove is not enough to use for preparation. It also good to use this to cook for make it easy. The fan below is for blowing the wood in fire so that we don't have a hard time to blow the wood when the fire didn't came out. But this Fan is just only to blow the fire. It is not use for every minutes it is costs of electric bills remember, we are saving because we don't have enough money to pay a electric bill. 🀣

This Woods we are use this to cook food. It is paired with our Electric 'Dalikan' . It is not illegal to cut trees body parts unless the tree is so big and can cause a tree falls in the Way. So, in our Barangay, when we heared that there is a typhoon, they are always looking for the trees they will check if the trees are big and can cause a Tree fall in the way so they are cutting it to avoid causing trouble. Not only beside the ways but also in our house. We have a trees behind our house and our Grandfather always check it if it is already big they cut it to not to fall in our roof so that the other parts of the trees will cut into pieces so that they can also use in Cooking.

So that Is all that the photos that I can share to the all of you. I just add the two photos even if it is not connected to the first four photos πŸ˜‚ I just want to tell that I am just poor and not reach. I am living in a province so I don't have beautiful sorroundings to take some photos. Actually, I am planning to go out and go to the bridge later but the weather really hates me. πŸ˜’ so anw. i hope that you like it! Even if I am not good at taking photos. 😍

Thank you for Reading my Article! Don't Forget to

72
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Oh you are great. You capture some incredible morning times photos. I really like all of yours article. It's really looking so much beautiful . I really appreciate your great work. When i see your photos first time. I just amazed to see them.. How beautiful they are! Thank you so much for sharing this beautiful photos with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @Aminul but I really likes your Photography works better than my own. 😁 I wish I had a great photos too. πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Nice dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice click dear. Subscribe back plz dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Morning is the period of time from sunrise to noon. There are no exact times for when morning begins because it can vary according to one's lifestyle and the hours of daylight at each time of year. However, morning strictly ends at noon, which is when afternoon starts.... Great photography.... keep sharing these type of beautiful pictures with us.... please subscribe me πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are good. I like your comment about the sun. Thank you for this info. It will help to everyone who will read some comments 😊 I appreciate your effort commenting some information. Thank you for liking my post 😊 i hope You will continue to support my works

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

very nice pic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photography. I already subscribe you. Please subscribe me also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow all those pictures are so beautiful and amazing. Your photography skills are awesome! Keep up the good work. Your skills will improve day by day. Thanks for sharing. Have a nice day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, I am not that good at taking pictures. This is a challenge for me Dear but I am glad that many people like it. 😊yes your right. If i am not confident in sharing some photographs maybe I will try and try to improved it Everyday. Thank you for the support ❀️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Really photography is the skill that you cant copy of others they are really different with every persons skills of taking photograph and i like it really ❣❣Keep uploading more and more and have a nice day...... please subscribe me πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow i loved all of your photographs and you will get more likes now i am sure for that πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’ŸπŸ’Ÿ Really photography is the skill that you cant copy of others they are really different with every persons skills of taking photograph and i like it really ❣❣Keep uploading more and more and have a nice day keep loving and keep supporting ...and please give me a reoly hope for your best positive comment πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ˜πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my thank you very much! I really Appreciate your comment. Thank you thank you for appreciating my talent 😊 even if I am not confident in taking photos. πŸ™‚ Well, I will do and share more of photos in the future. Thank you for the encourage!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Wooooow firs three was so cute photos but another are the realastic. It's very nice to see your native elements. Keep sharing this types of article with all of us,It's very nice,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for Appreciating the beauty of mg elements 😊 Well, I will continue to post some photos of my sorroundings. Thank you for encouraging me and for liking all my works

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Wow. Beautiful photograph. I like it very well. I love it. All of your photos is very original. I like the first photo because the sky is so cool and the sun is so bright

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Well, I do post original photos dear. I don't want to post a copy paste photos from others unless it is needed to my Article but I add a Ccto. To avoid Plagiarism. 😊 anw. I'm glad that you like it.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Your grandfather is a funny man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well He is not. He is just teasing me that time 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

All the pictures have been very beautiful. In fact, it is so beautiful to see the sun in the morning. And the beauty of the morning seems to have increased even more through your photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah RIght the sun is very beautiful ❀️😍 that's why I include the sun iin my photo πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

It's very beautiful for your photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ang kintab nang kaldero ah pwera sa may pwet na obvious naman kasi dahil sa pag sa saing...imy!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHA yung kaldero pa talaga napansin noona. i miss you too πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

di naman nasadya..na amaze lang ako sa photography skills mo na hindi mo inalintana kahit kaldero pa yan hhihihihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay noona 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Nice shots 😍All these photographs are just awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the compliment my dear 😊 I'm so happy that you like my Article

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

You're most welcome my dear sis 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You did a great job. All of photos were outstanding.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really??? Thank you very much! i am glad that you like my Photos dear 😊 I feel a relief.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Yeah really beautiful photographs. I liked 1st 2nd and 3rd most.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much πŸ˜‡ It is really beautiful for me too. I didn't notice at first because I don't have a confidence but when I look at it many times I also find that it is really Beautiful

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

your are most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice pictures po! Marami rin pong halaman dito sami hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can also share that here at Read Cash dear. Take some photos πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Okay po! I'll shall try to take some 🀭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seriously dear, your all pictures are really beautiful. Also your writing is very well. Keep it up dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luhhh, gusto ko ung tatlong nauna dear 🀩😍 ang ganda ng kuha tapos ung araw 😍🀩 Amazing 🀩 and that dalikan dear? It's electric, malakas ba sa kuryente yaan?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I miss province life. The fresh air, fruits and places. I miss all of them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why you don't visit to your Province too?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Every year we have a Family Reunion, but this year was cancelled due to this Pandemic Hays

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well. You can visit soon πŸ˜‡ you should wait patiently

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Yeah! "Good things come to those who wait" Char haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Hala parang sa inyo lang may dalikan dito samin wala pakong nakikitang ganyan maganda sana para dina mahirapan pag naglalagay ng oling hahaha. btw ang gaganda ng kuha mo promise πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala pa sainyo ate? 😲 Akala ko meron din sainyo. Oo ate meron parin kaming ganito at dalawa yung isa hindi electric dalikan lang talaga siya. Mahirap minsan mag gawa ng apoy don kailangan pang ihipan buti nalang meron itong ginawa ng tito ko. Nagagamit ko din minsan pag magpapainit akong tubig pag malamig 🀣 Thank you ate at nagustuhan mo kuha ko kahit ang hirap hirap kuhanin pag nakaupo ka kasi maliit lang yan. 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Those photos looks amazing! I really like how you shot those leaves with bokeh effect

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad that it become amazing to you. You know, I am Lack of confidence in taking some pictures because I don't have a lot of Ideas How or should I start taking photos. Well, I just tried this Bokeh effect because I still didn't use this every time I take some photos 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

You should be proud of yourself po πŸ’• they're really beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will. 😊 Thank you for the encourage and appreciating my works ❀️ I hope that you will still continue to support me in the future ❀️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Sure po, ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much! πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article dear also see my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay sure. I will visit

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Please

$ 0.00
3 years ago