Morning is not Good

24 25
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Hello, morning. Reo is lazy. She wakes up earlier, 5 am to visit her points in Read cash and sleep again in 6 to 9 am. My points didn't increased it is so very disapointed . Because Last night, I always post some article and commenting to every Read cash users Article but the points last night didn't increased at all and even earlier when I see it it is still the same points last night.

I didn't care but still I am disapointed. Haha

It's already 9:48 am and I'm still laying in my bed

Seriously, It's hard to earn points now. But Maybe I can still continue to Write more.

14
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

The points will increase gradually. There is nothing to be upset about. I have to try every day. I hope the points will increase in the future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who knows. Read cash is being like that maybe to the other their points is important

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

so sad dear...๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. It is sad

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

So sad dear ๐Ÿ˜ขbut why??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know what happening to rc

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Also my point didnโ€™t increase.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe because of RC system

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I also face same probolem here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well. maybe because of the RC 's System

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Ganon talaga halos lahat :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Oo nga e

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Feel you dear, even today, as in now ๐Ÿคง๐Ÿ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi parin umuusad?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Sakin di pa din, sayo?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Umuusad naman darling

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Sana all, sakin paunti unti

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pero dina ngayon darling

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very sad,but you donโ€™t worry,it will be increased. You write good article I see .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Keep writing dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago