I create my Final logo for the Logo Contest

5 27
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Hello Everyone! To this Article I will going to submit again My Final entry to @Dolores Logo Contest. This time I Change my Logo. But! I didn't change and add more design to it.

So here is my Final Logo Entry:

My Final Logo in .png

I just add a Colorful background to my Logo. So that It will not look boring to see it. Because when I see my logo again, I think that it is so boring. It is not so good in my eyes and I guess and also to the others too. But since I am just a plain person, I didn't add too much designs. Just a litte background and I guess it is okay.

And here is my Logo in Mock Up version:

Mock up Photo from Pixabay

Look it is so nice. It is very fit perfectly and the color is nice to combined with white background.

What do you think to my Logo? 😍💕 Can you share your thoughts about it?

9
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Dolores
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

very professional Reao at his work. Astonishing logo made from little hands of Reo and this makes SirPtoato a very happy potato for today, thank you vey much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not professional at making logo Bebe 😶 But I put some efforts to do my works good. Thank you because it makes you happy today 🤗

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Wow this logo is very creative I hope your one of the best contestant of that event. Can I ask how did you make that logo by the way?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck to is dear, sana ay makapasok sa top 10 tayo 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago