How to Reduce our Stress? Tips and Solutions

0 34
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

I am stress yesterday because I didn't know and I can't think anymore if what I will write. So, To cure my stress. I am doing the things that I would think or I want to do.

Everyone has their own ways in How to release stress and I know that this Things that I always do is also what you do sometimes when you are stressed.

Tips to Release stress and to Relax:

  1. Capturing some Sceneries around you - Capturing some beautiful scenery around us is making us feel relax esp. when we are good at appreciating our nature's beauty. I like taking pictures when I am stress, depress and making me feel sad. Like I will wonder around or look outside my window so that I will think carefully by looking at the beautiful view. Like this example:

My snapchat Selfie

Just joking! Here is the true picture that I captured yesterday when I was feeling down

Photo Capture using OPPO A5s

I capture this photo yesterday's night because I was looking in my room's window because I am feeling depress and stress because my kitten was sick. I am thinking of a solution and make my heart calm because i am not good at stoping my emotion when I am feeling sad. Nature is so very beautiful. It is makes me feel relax a little when I am problematic by something and this is one of the basic thing that I do to release my stress and to relax.

  1. Travelling Around- Travelling is also one of the things that we can do to release our stress and to relax. We should go to anywhere safe and peaceful like we can take some relaxation and in hale and exhale some fresh air. But at this time, we cannot travel due to this kind of situation, we cannot go somewhere but! We can still travel around of our house. We can have some time in our back yard, or anywhere near in your house that it is peaceful and good place to hangout to relax yourself. For me, I love travelling but just a near places. I don't like to do hikings because climbing mountain is not my type but sometimes I can also go if I have my sister because i can't take care of myself when I was in a danger.

  2. Eating food- Eating is one of our cure to release our stress, depress, and feeling down. Like we can eat a lot of different kind of food if what we are thinking and likes to eat. Esp to Fried chickens, Fries, Spaghetti, and all of your favorite food. Actually, I notice that other people has a different kind food medicines that they like to eat when they are not in the mood esp. when they are stress and feeling down. For me, I like to eat dark chocolate flavor foods like Chocolates or Cake when I always stress and depress. When i was young, I always think to buy dark chocolate flavored chocolate in the canteen. Like when I was bullied by my classmates. This is always my habit since then. Eating dark chocolates. I can eat a one box of dark chocolate Cake and chocolate when I am crying until I become back to normal.

Photo Source from Google
  1. Reading Books while Drinking Coffee (with Bread) - is also one of the best solution to reduce our stress. It is also good to read some books esp. a novel and other good and informative Books so that we can forget what we feels and why we are stress by something. This is what I do sometimes when I don't like to go out for wondering and I am lazy to capture some photo. I just reduce my stress in Reading books while drinking my favorite drink, A coffee. Sometimes I also eat bread with coffee while reading. I don't know but I feel so good when I am Reading while drinking coffee and eating bread. I can forget my thoughts and my problems. This is the Novel book that I am reading:

The Girl Who Kicked The Hornet's Nest By Stieg Larsson

This book was my Friend's gift 2 years ago. It is my 18th birthday. My friend knows me that I like reading novel books but I am just borrowing in our Library before. Because reading is one of what we need to learn to speak english and learn by everything that we didn't know. I am not just reading because i want to reduce my stress but I also use that for my knowledge.

  1. Listening to Music- Listening music is also one of the things that I am doing when i was feeling stress, depress, or feeling down. This is one of the basic thing that I do to feel relax esp. at night. Listening music in a party type so that I can feel the beat and makes me feel dance. Because sometimes dancing, and singing is also want we do to reduce our stress. Hyping our mood so that we cannot be feeling down. Esp. when your favorite song is in your speaker you can hype and you can sing a long even if you are not that good at singing.

Photo source from Google
  1. Cooking- someone who are good at cooking, baking, and or good at the kitchen. They are the people who always use cooking to reduce their stress. For many, food carries an emotional connection. For many, food carries an emotional connection. It's a way to celebrate special occasions, observe cultural practices, or even serve as a comfort in sickness or mourning. Because cooking engages our senses, it has the ability to activate memories. The smell of a dish might remind you of your grandmother's house, or perhaps your favorite restaurant or vacation. Allowing yourself to be immersed in these memories as you cook is a therapeutic way to relieve stress and boost your mood.

Photo Source from Google

We have some different kind of solutions to Relieve and reduce our stress, depression, and our sad emotions. This is just our basics habit and doings to cure ourself from that feeling. I just hope that everyone always take care of their self and be positive and relax. Because those bad feelings are not good at living we should always make some move so that we can experience a Happiness, joyful, and Peaceful moments.

Thank you for Reading My Article! I hope that you enjoyed reading.


My Other Articles:

Why the other People and Animals who like to live in this World always die, and the Opposite don't?

How the Bitcoin and Crypto in every platform helps the users?

In Courting a Lady, Boys Then and Now

What are the Rule of money in different kind of State of living?

The Corona Virus is a Blessing in this World or not?

6
$ 2.08
$ 2.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments