How to not Scared in Thunder?

29 36
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

I think about this Topic writing article about 'How to not scared in Thunder' because of now, here at our place is Raining and there's a lot of thunders. It is hard to be brave because I am scared of thunder. I can't even use my cellphone because My Grandma said that It is not good to use cellphone while raining and have a lot of strong thunders because there is a possibility that maybe you can be

GIF from Google

even if you are just inside of your House. So, I believed in that because there is someone in the News died because of using Cellphone while It's raining and have strong thunder outside.

Like I said, I am not brave and I am easily shock when there is a thunder near our windows and because of that, I will share the things that I am doing to make myself Calm.

The First thing that I always do when there is a thunder is covering the windows in my room with a blankets. This is the important thing that I always do it can help me, because when I covered the windows this will help me not to see the lights of the thunders coming from outside. Because, curtains cannot help at all.

This photo is a example Only:

Photo from Google

After I make sure that I can't see the thunder outside, I will lay to my bed and grab the comforter and cover myself so that it will help me to make my self less scared.

Like this:

Photo from Google

and or I can also grab a Pillow to make as my companion

Photo from Google

If I do that, it makes me can fall sleep easily.

I can also open my mp3 player to hear some music it is also can help for me to not hear the sounds of the Rain and thunder outside.

Photo from Google

And that's all I can do to not to scared thunderstorm while raining. I just Hope that it will be a help for everyone who is scared to thunder too. Maybe, you can also share to me what are you doing when you are scared at thunder? This can help me too.

If I am strong and brave to face the Thunder, maybe I am like this

GIF from Google

But I am not

GIF from Google

Thank you for Reading I Hope you Like it! Thank you for everyone who always Encourage me to write some more Articles!

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I become much scared while thundering... it's a good thing when I'm home and it's thundering.... my if I'm on my way or in a visit to a park then what will i do?? 😣😫😫

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe, you can stop by to a convinience store or you can call someone who can help you.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

too difficult dear...whenever i see the lightening i become freezed 😶

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So true. I am also like that

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

takot kadin ba ate?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. i am. 🤧

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I'm not doing anything. If theres a thunderstorm i can still walk outside, but if its a lightning, then its a No No for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope I will become brave too face thunderstorm too

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I hope so too, let's be brave dear 💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for encouraging me

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Welcome dear,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganyan dapat dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I enjoy music in rain but I am really scared of thunders

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Yung jowa ko iiyak pa pag kulog hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Just cover my ears and dig down my face on the pillow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

You are welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Closed the windows and watch a movie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't watch movies in tv or cellphone while have a thunder.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Have you tried imagining a beautiful place... It will help

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I still didn't do that. Thank you for this maybe it can help

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Yea it does

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's lern to be brave, for there are some things we cannot change,we must learn to master them, thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't when it comes to thunder

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago