About Dreams, Ambitions, and Goals in Life of Future

6 710
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Everyone has their own Ambition. Like we are dreaming some our 'Wanna be' in the future. Like when we are young, we dreamed some different ambitions. It is easy for us to say everything we want to become. Because we are still young and we are still learning in that time.

However, when we become open minded in what's happening in this world we will realized that the dreams and ambitions that we always want to become and to achieved in the future are not as easy as you think before. I realized that we cannot achieve our dreams if we cannot work hard. Because we have a lot of trials and problems in our life to face first before we become successful.

Do you that not all the people who are complete in body parts and everything is just the people who will become successful and has a dreams?

You are not just become successful by learning and you have your knowledge but you can also use your talent to become successful. Not just because you study, you will become successful. Not because you became salutatorian and valedictorian in your school you become successful. In being and to become successful, knowledge is not just the basis. You can also use your talents and skills . If where you are good at you can use that to become successful. Like you can build your own success by your talent and Skills.

Even the people who are sick or have a dissabilities is also can be successful. Because they have their talent and skills. Being ill or having dissability is not a valid reason to stop dreaming and cannot chase the dreams to become successful. We have a lot of that kind of people who became successful because they have a lot of confidence into their self and they love their talents. Like someone who cannot walk properly and has a wheel chair, or someone who didn't have a Hands they can still paint and they can do art professionally.

Photo from GMA NEWS

Even if you cannot walk if you have still your hands, even if you don't have some hands you can still use your feet, even if you cannot see you can still use your mouth and you can hear, even if you cannot hear if you can still see, walk, and use your hands, Even if you have a dissability you can still do think and be creative. You can still have some talent and skills, you can use that to become successful in your life.

Being complete is not just the way to become successful because not everyone who have a complete body parts and they can does anything will become successful. Remember, we can also admit some rejection, and we can also experience being failed. Not because you can hold, you can walk, you can hear, you can see, you can do anything to become successful, you can be successful . Sometimes, we can also failed because we still have a lack of. The only thing that we can do is to work hard and be genius to think some ways to achieve your goals, dreams, and ambitions in the future. Because that is what we do in our life, work hard and think possitive.

What is my Dream?

I have a lot of Dream. I have a different ambitions in life. It is also natural for us to dream some many things that we want in the future. Like:

  • I dreamed to become a successful Writer someday, being a professional writer is one of my goals in my life. Even when I was young, that is not become exceptional in my ambition lists. I didn't clear or erased that to myself. Because I love writing. I even write some different stories that has a lessons in life in my Facebook account (Sorry to Cover my name because I want a privacy but I really own this account and my proof is my Friends @Ruffa and @Cristy they know my facebook account)

This is one of my best story that I write in my Facebook account 3 years ago
This is the other one story that I write and I like it the most

It's been 3 years and I still like reading my story that I write in my Facebook account. It reached a lot of viewers some of the others who read my Story inspired because of my skills in writing before in the Notes of facebook. Since they read the story that I write they keep in Writing in the notes until now. I see a lot of good Stories in the Notes in Facebook.

Why I Write before? Because that is how I am. I like to inspire many people by my writing skills in Writing stories. Because I like to write stories that contain some good lesson in life. I also dreamed to publish my own book just like how the authors in Wattpad. I am inspired by every good writers in Wattpad because they write some good stories. Not just in Wattpad but I am also inspired by the writers of some novel books and Here I am at this platform, I am enjoying writing some articles and I am learning. I want to learn more and sharing some of my thoughts to everyone. I am thankful that I can join here and read some of their works.

  • I dreamed to Travel around the world, since when I was young, when I know that my Auntie is living in Arkansas, USA. I always tell to them that I also like to go there. When we are doing video calls the time that there are some snow, I am amazed like I would like to travel in different kind of places too like her. I would like to experience living in other country and experience to taste their foods, traveling around, seeing and meeting other country peoples. I like to capture some different famous places of the other countries and I will send my pictures to my Family. Like what my Aunt always do to us before. Because I believe, My life and dream is not complete without experiencing to live and travel around the different places of this world.

  • I dreamed to help the childrens in the streets, seeing other people how they lived in the streets makes me feel sad. Even if the others might think that they are bad persons for me, they are not. I am not the person who thinks them bad. I also want to help and be friend the other children. Like the other rich people does everytime. I also want to experience to teach them to read and write, eat some delicious food with them, and give them some house to stay. I always think that If I am just rich, I will do the things that the government and other rich people cannot do. To help the people who are in need because we cannot use all of the money in just for our self. We cannot hold the moneys in heaven when we will die. It is better to share our blessings. Helping other people is not bad. We can also inspire them and give them a better future in the future.

  • I dreamed to have a big House for my Mother , every good child dreamed to give their parents a better life of living in the future. Since we don't own a house, and we are just poor. I am dreaming to have and own a better house for my mother. As a daughter, I want to pay my mother who still working as a OFW in other country. I know how much really tiring to work just to feed, and give everything just to have a better life. So, I want to pay the things that she do For me and for us someday. Since I am already 20 years old, maybe I can also work after this pandemic. I want to find a better work so that I can earn money so that we can build our own house.

  • I dreamed to live a simple and happy life in the future, I know that everyone like to live like this too in the future. Of course, we can also dreamed that eveyday. Simple and happy life with your own family. But for me, I am not sure if I will include to have my own family because my priority is my Mother first. I want to give all my best for her in the future and I don't like to separate to her. I can't imagine myself separated to my mother. After I already achieved my dreams for her, Maybe I can do that but now, I have some many important goals to do first.

In our life, we cannot achieve the things that we want if we cannot put some hard work and efforts. If we cannot do anything we cannot be successful. Everyone has a difficulties in achieving the goals that they want to achieve in the future. Remember that no matter what who you are, don't lose some hopes and build some confidence. Always think that it is for our future. It is not just for us but also to help our important people around us.

And last I have one Wish that I like to fulfill and that is

  • I dreamed that my important people around me will live a long and healthy life it is one of my prayers and dream in my life and that is to live my important people in a long and healthy life. I can't imagine if someone who is important to me will be gone, I know that everyone has their own time of living but I am wishing that I can still able to see them until I become old and in my last breath. It is better to them to see me off than to see them in that kind of situation. I know that this kind of dream and wish is unlikely to happen but I still wishing and dreaming that to happen in the future. Because losing someone that we love, I can't. I love my Family, Friends, and other important people around me. I can't think myself if someone will be gone and I can't hold anymore. So, i am wishing them to have a long and Healthy life everyday.

Even if this last one Wish and dream will be the only goal that will achieve. This is the most important wish and dream that I want to be fulfill. Their life is more important to me than anything else. I don't have some wishes and Dreams to add if that will fulfill in the future.

And that is all about This topic. I hope that you like Reading my Article about Dreams, Ambitions, and goals in the future.

How about you? what are your Dreams , Goals, and Ambitions to your Life?

8
$ 3.32
$ 3.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wich web browser you use from the screenshot?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I use internet application in my phone. Why?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago