You can't predict your future

2 22
Avatar for Rena
Written by
3 years ago

Sometimes you feel good, but you can't predict your future. When you are still strong today, then who knows when tomorrow you're weak then. Or when today you are feeling happy then even after a blink of an eye or hour or a day,you've felt sad or you're broken hearted?

Just like yesterday, we went there at a beauty salon for our pedicure. We're happy and we're attending the Holy Mass after. Going home, preparing together with our dishes.

But how sad this morning happenings. I didn't expect that much worse than I think to be happened for. It's really surprising, we've broke up. Its so sad, I can't handle it, and I loose my temper then I walkout, packed all my things then go.

By the way, I wanted to share with you my story.

I've been there at my boyfriend's place last July 22,2020 till this morning. I thought being with your partner is comfortable enough to sleep with, most especially when its raining.

But sad to say, we're just like very far away with each other or LDR situition when it comes to sleeping time. I'm just hugging my ownself when I felt cold. He don't want me to hug him, because he may awake of that hug of mine.

I wanted to hug him so that he may feel that he's not alone anymore but to the contrary of that he got angry when I gave him a simple hug. We are just using pillow for the barrier last night . We were applying social distancing also 😀. But this morning I tried again to make my move, when I saw him hugging his pillow I ask him not to hug his pillow, instead to hug me. He agreed. He gave me a hug for a minute and then turn back and sleep the other side so I put on my left hand to his body ,then to my surprised he's shouting and giving some bad mouthing about that thing I used to be.

Hugging or even putting your right or left hand to his any body part is not allowed. I tried to understand him for how many days but it comes to an end this morning, when I tried again to give him a slight hug at his backside while he's sleeping. So that's the end, I go back to my cousin's place with all my things.

It's never gonna workout. Our relationship comes to an end this morning. Good thing were not yet married. Then I easily leaving him, I felt ashamed with his neighbor for shouting at dawn. He made them awake for his loud noise.

Before, I'm wishing that our realtionship will last till the end, but this time it's confusing. Most of my relatives and family members don't like him anymore and they don't want me to accept him again.

I'm sorry if you don't get the point or you don't understand my story. I make it short. Please bears with my wrong grammar and crooked english. Kindly understand it ,thanks.

Thank you for your time, reading on this short story of mine. If you like hit the like buttons and comments if you had some advice on me. Goodnight...Bye!

0
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Rena
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rena
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

We can't predict our future, then too we are interested in future predictions.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, absolutely...

$ 0.00
3 years ago