Hey, everyone! Good morning and have a wonderful day to all of us here at readcash.

Let's have to greet one of the member here at readcash, celebrating her birthday today. More Birthday and blessings to come ms @FerferClear. Stay happy and pretty as well.God bless you.

Celebrating in my birthday is just like an ordinary day to me. Since when I'm at a young age were just celebrating it just like that up to this day. Because it always happen that natal date of mine always happened or included in Holy Week which is March 25. It's either Holy Thursday or Good Friday. That is why my family don't bother any preparation for me, and besides we're poor. We were contented of doing Novena for my birthday. And its okay for me then. Until now, I don't want some preparation too, I'm okay with it,just like nothing happens. But my mama don't forget the Novena for my birthday.Im thankful with her even when when were adult enough to do it in our own,but still she manage herself for that obligation for us .

If you wanna send your greetings to ms FerferClear, and join her giveaway.Here is the link, check it hereπŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡ https://read.cash/@FerferClear/happy-birthday-to-me-9592516c

1
$
User's avatar
@Rena posted 3 years ago

Comments