Feeling Free

8 43
Avatar for Rena
Written by
3 years ago

Insects , stream sounds and

Green mountains peak views abide,

Make us free alive.

-rena-

Hi,this is my first entry for Haiku Poem Contest for @Dolores .

Actually this is my unforgettable poem I made during my high school life. Unfortunately it was not following the rules or the formula, 5-7-5 syllables. So I add more word(s) to make it real Haiku poem. I never mind the formula before as long as I had one to pass😁. Now I know and remember about it. Allow me to post here the original one whom I thought was The good Haiku poem. Here is it👇.

Insects sound and (lack one syllable)

Mountains views abide (2 syllables more)

Make us free alive. (right )

So I hope, you like my haiku poem, the words stated above..... I really dont know what is the best title suited in my poem. And it comes to my senses about feeling free, so that's it.

Please let us all join for the Haiku Poem contest, here is the link for more info. https://read.cash/@Dolores/haiku-writing-event-bring-your-best-7d8184b3

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Rena
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Actually, pwedeng free flow sa English based na rin sa mga nakapublished online.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, pero di ko gets yung ibig mong sabihin,heheh sori mahina ako maka catch😁.I need more explanation sa ibig mong sabihin,for clarification lang po, if ok. Salamat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bale po okay lang kahit hindi masunod yung 5 7 5 kasi in English naman at hindi naman formal. Marami pong haiku na hindi nasusunod yung 5 7 5. Pwede kasing free flow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay ganon ba, so ibig sabihin ok lang din pala yung dati kong gawang poem.Salamat sa information,pero ok na po siguro yan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow nice! Good job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the clouds. Do u want that title for your Haiku?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its good, thank you for sharing yourr idea about the title. I am thinking if I would have to edit it or not. Time will tell😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago